Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 mei 2023

I had some trouble with the app not showing the wholesale price. Contacted support and Nicoz was more than helpful to solve the issue for me! Thanks again!

Tiny Teethers
Canada
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2023

Hello to our friends at Tiny Teethers

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted Nicoz was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Nicoz, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

25 september 2023

Very good Support! The App was not working properly after i installed it in my store but i was just hitting up the Support and they fixed all the issues with my custom template so that it's working now.

I was just sending a screenshot of the errors that occured and in 1-3 minutes the problem was solved!

A big thanks to Amandeep! He really knows what he is doing even after the 10th question/issue he was very nice and responded very quick. I have never experienced a better support in any app i'm using since 2015.

BiLi SHOP
Oostenrijk
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 27 september 2023

Hello BiLi Shop,

We so appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent review! It is even better that you reached out to get assistance so quickly after realizing there was some issues you needed to address. Amandeep is very knowledgeable on anything that has to do with Wholesale Pricing now and if he does not have an answer, he will find it. Thank you for using Wholesale Pricing now.

The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

19 september 2023

Roel was fantastic to deal with. Support efficient at sorting out any small problems we had. Great service!

OneUp Healthcare
Nieuw-Zeeland
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 21 september 2023

Hello OneUp Healthcare,

It is great that you took the time to leave us this excellent review and we are very happy to hear that Roel was able to address your concerns. That is our goal and we are glad that you used this service!

The Customer Support Team

18 april 2023

Nicoz as really helpful and professional. Seems like a good company. I've been playing around with this program and it's pretty good. You do need to add each discount one by one using a search function. It would be nice to have a table of all products at once like other programs have.

FoodStorageDepot
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 21 april 2023

Hello to our friends from FoodStorageDepot

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. Nicoz is the star of our support team and we are delighted to know that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Nicoz, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

16 juni 2023

Great product, service and customer support from Amandeep. Fast and efficient resolution to my issue when changing theme. Thank you

Ultimate Hair and Beauty
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 19 juni 2023

Hello to our friends at Ultimate Hair and Beauty

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted Amandeep was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Amandeep, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

11 augustus 2023

Helpful online support. We changed themes and the app was not working properly but as soon as we contacted online support, the problems were fixed and is now back up and running!

Sprayer Warehouse Co
Australië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 14 augustus 2023

Hello Sprayer Warehouse Co,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review. It is great to hear that you had helpful support from our team, and you were able to change your themes with the assistance provided. We love that Wholesale Pricing Now is working for your store needs.

Stephanie & The Customer Support Team

15 juni 2023

Great App perfect for what i need , super easy to set up , did speak with customer service that were very efficient

Diamond Dolls
Australië
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 16 juni 2023

Hello to our friends at Diamond Dolls

Thanks for the excellent review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing, We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

1 mei 2023

This app DOES NOT properly round math. My 9 year old can do it but not this app. This is especially annoying because you cannot trust the math - we cannot use our shipstation pack slip which has beautiful pictures on it, we have to use the Shopify one because the math is WRONG!

This app also has issues at CHECKOUT where my customers are not being able to check out - this just happened three times this week. Annoying. Shopify cannot resolve the issue and these people can't resolve the math problem in a 3 year time period. Ridiculous!

Sparkling Earth Headwear & Accessories
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
15 mei 2023

The APP works well, is easy to use, and the Tech Support is GREAT!
I think it is a very good value for the money, for the APP, and it can help grow your store in the realm of wholesale. The company offers phone support which is huge to me. The staff goes out of their way to help. A great group of people, and a great value for the money. Highly recommended! Thanks.

RedMoonCoffee.com
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 16 mei 2023

Hello to our friends from RedMoonCoffee.com

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu and The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Bewerkt 3 oktober 2023

App works great. Customer service is very helpful.

Buddha Pants®
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 28 september 2023

Hi Buddha Pants,

Update: Thank you for working with us Buddha Pants. We appreciate that you were able to get what you needed for your store. We are here to help!

The Wholesale Pricing Now support team