Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 juli 2019

I use this app for wholesale. Although it's been only 5 days of me using this app, the support have been great. I'd wish this app is more customizable and easier to use and understand. But it's still a great app

Muezart
India
17 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 15 december 2022

Al momento de usarla todo estuvo excelente, es muy fácil de usar y de comprender, incluso yo que mi inglés es muy básico pude usarla a la perfección, mi problema es que la app aloja los datos en el tema que uses, y shopify los tiene limitados a 256kb de uso de alojamiento, entonces la app te limíta a 20-25 descuentos personalizados, la cosa es que todos mis productos son diferentes por consecuencia todos tienen precios distintos y descuentos distintos, tengo 191 artículos de los cuáles solo 25 tienen descuentos los demás no se pueden configurar, solo necesito que shopify le permita a la app almacenar más datos y asi poder ponerle descuento a todos y cada uno de mis productos.

Fuera de eso, excelente App.

At the time of using it, everything was excellent, it is very easy to use and understand, even though my English is very basic, I was able to use it perfectly, my problem is that the app stores the data in the theme you use, and shopify has it limited to 256kb of hosting use, so the app limits you to 20-25 personalized discounts, the thing is that all my products are different as a consequence they all have different prices and different discounts, I have 191 articles of which only 25 have discounts Others cannot be configured, I just need shopify to allow the app to store more data and thus be able to discount each and every one of my products.

Other than that, excellent App

RoosterMayoreos
Mexico
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 20 december 2022

Hello to our friends at RoosterMayoreos

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

28 juli 2022

Amandeep did a great job answering all of my questions and helping support me as I explored this app.

Sarafina Fiber Art
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 29 juli 2022

Hello to our friends at Sarafina Fiber Art

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing and that Amandeep was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

29 oktober 2022

It's quite useful, and the support is INCREDIBLE, I was helped big time by a support person named Amandeep with fixing some issues the app had with my store. Real time chat, super resolutive.

atelierpottery
Spanje
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 3 november 2022

Hello to our friends at atelierpottery

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted Amandeep was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Amandeep, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

2 juni 2022

Great app to use for wholesale pricing and customized discounts. I wished there was a pop-up button on the page that allows us to have short cut for members to join. Maybe in the future. Rasheem was very helpful and helped me fix the discount issue. Thanks!

Eco Sanitizer
Canada
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 8 juni 2022

Hello to our friends at Eco Sanitizer

Thanks for taking out the time to share this awesome review and the feedback with the community. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and we are glad that we hit the mark for you. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process. We have added your request to our feature list and we will intimate you when we roll out this feature. We wish you and your store great success.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

24 januari 2019

We tested this app for our store and it was flexible easy to set up and worked well. We had a special theme but customer service was fast friendly and efficient and changed it to suit.
Unfortunately we have a good loyalty points scheme and both apps do not run together. At the present it is more important for us to continue with the loyalty points and try for an alternate solution for wholesale customers but I would like to thank the team at Wholesale Pricing for their speedy help and honesty about this.
I would very much recommend this app as long as you don't have the clash that we had!

PartyAnimalOnline
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 9 uur gebruiken de app
28 december 2017

It take the use to https://checkout.shopify.com to complete the checkout. However, based on the following article, the user should stay on my domain to complete the process : https://www.shopify.com/blog/introducing-checkout-on-your-own-domain

Please advise.

Hollyz Official Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
24 oktober 2020

HI - I CANNOT INSTALL THIS APP - ERROR INDICATES THAT IF I AM THE OWNER OF THE APP I SHOULD CHECK THE LOGS

MS Distribution
Canada
9 minuten gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 28 oktober 2020

Hello friends at MS Distribution

Thanks for leaving this review! We want to get it right for you 100% so our support team has sent you an email to sort the issue out.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

- Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team