Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 april 2024

Excellent customer service. The support team was extremely responsive and while I was expecting an answer sometime in the future, I was surprised to get a response in minutes rather than hours!!!

Trünk Moves
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 15 april 2024

Hey there Trünk Moves and team!

Our support team had a great time helping you out. We are glad to provide you assistance. Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

Please let us know if you need further assistance, we'd be happy to help!

15 mei 2024

We were having issues with our system not working. I emailed Wholesale Pricing Now WOD and they were very prompt at addressing the issue and it was resolved very quicky. Thank you

Lash Envy Pro
Australië
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2024

Hey there Lash Envy Pro and team!

Your wonderful and kind feedback is highly appreciated! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and other merchants who are still looking for a wholesale app.

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us! Thank you for your support. Cheers!

16 mei 2024

We've had a great experience with this app! The customer support has been very helpful

RASM
Canada
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 20 mei 2024

Hi there RASM team!

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience using our app and talking with our support team. We work hard to ensure that we provide a world-class customer experience, and we're happy that you appreciate it.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

25 maart 2024

Alina was very helpful and quick to find a solution. App is working well now.

Course Motorsports
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

Hey there Course Motorsports!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Alina is amazing right? This review will surely make her day. We are grateful for your support and hope that you continue using Wholesale Pricing Now for your store's needs.

Please let us know if there's anything else you might need assistance with!

7 februari 2024

Provides the service we need for our customers. After being in use for a while, we did have an issue pop up that customer service was able to take care of for us. Our issue was a niche one, and so did take a little while to resolve, however Alina and Roel kept us up to date and would respond to our queries quickly and efficiently.

Hannafords Clean Supply
Australië
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 9 februari 2024

Hi team!

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app! Your positive feedback means a lot to us and motivates us to keep delivering the best experience possible.

If you ever have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your support!

10 april 2024

helpful support, good product, further than what basic shopify can offer

Canned Heat
Canada
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 12 april 2024

Hi Canned Heat and team!

We are thrilled to hear that our support team was able to help you out! Your feedback is highly valuable to us and we thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

If ever you need our help, please let us know. We're always happy to help!

22 maart 2024

Great customer service. Very useful app!

IR-LOCK
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 25 maart 2024

Hi IR-LOCK and team!

Thank you for the 5-star review! Your feedback completed our day and made us even more motivated to provide excellent customer service! We appreciate your support.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please let us know. We're happy to help!

5 februari 2024

Customer service was great when I had questions on how to implement. App is clean and simple.

Woobie Gear
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 6 februari 2024

Hey there Woobie Gear and Team!

Our team had an amazing time helping you out! Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such wonderful feedback, we truly appreciate your support.

Please reach out if you need help with anything else!

4 maart 2024

Simple, customizable app. Great for B2B and B2C sellers with many product offerings

ONGROK Wholesale USA
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2024

Hi ONGROK Wholesale USA!

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that our app can help you out with your wholesale pricing needs.

If ever you need any help, please feel free to reach out to us!

1 maart 2024

The customer service of the previous wholesale app was terrible. I switched to Wholesale Pricing NOW WOD. It didn't work perfectly at first, but the customer service resolved it perfectly, and now everything is working again. TOP and keep it up.

DUCETT
Nederland
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 4 maart 2024

Hey there DUCETT team!

Thank you so much for your kind words. We apologize for any initial issues you encountered, but we're glad that our team was able to help you out.

If you have any other questions or need further assistance, you know where to reach us! Thank you for choosing Wholesale Pricing Now!