Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 april 2022

Great Customer support from Jorge - Helped me to provision the wholesale shopping page and wholesale user setup.

BearHands and Buddies
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 18 april 2022

Hello to our friends from BearHands and Buddies

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. Jorge is the star of our support team and we are delighted to know that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Jorge, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

14 oktober 2022

great support, great product. Very happy with the features.great support, great product. Very happy with the features.

Sixth Element
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 15 oktober 2022

Hello to our friends at Sixth Element

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

25 januari 2023

Just started to use the app, it was very easy to install, and easy to setup. I wanted some adjustments and the support team was very quick to assist! Looking forward to using the app!

ElimUSA
Canada
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 27 januari 2023

Hello to our friends at ElimUSA

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Wholesale Pricing Now. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

3 januari 2018

Fantastic - basic of course - but hey does a great job of one thing

Flexiroofshelter
Nieuw-Zeeland
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
27 december 2021

Easy to use and exceptional customer service even helped mem during Christmas vacation. I recommend !

evosbath
Canada
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 31 december 2021

Hello friends at evosbath

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

12 april 2023

Excellent customer service. Amandeep was great at getting me setup on the system and was very clear and helpful. Thanks again! Recommend this app for any person wishing to add wholesale to there store.

Cozy Crew Club
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 13 april 2023

Hello to our friends at Cozy Crew Club

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Wholesale Pricing Now. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

20 januari 2018

So far so good! Easy set up. My only suggestion would be that it would be great if at checkout it would tell customers how much more they needed to add to their cart to receive the wholesale pricing. Otherwise, great and easy!

Alyssas Garden Boutique For Little Girls
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
23 januari 2018

ottima app semplice applicazione da consigliare

Annamodashop
Italië
6 minuten gebruiken de app
29 januari 2024

The Lawns
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 31 januari 2024

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We appreciate your support.