Recensies (276)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 11 mei 2021

We love the flexibility it offers since we sell wholesale, offer volumized tiers, and have terms with specialized pricing for specific customers. Plus, it works with our Net accounts in Quickbooks Desktop with Connex Bridge. Awesome customer service to customize my code since my theme is not listed in their default drop-down menu. Also, they were very informative with what works and doesn't to make my settings achieve the most potential for the customers.

Cutting Edge Products Inc Dev
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2021

Hello friends at Cutting Edge Products Inc Dev

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us! We wish you all the best on your e-commerce journey! :-)

- Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

14 september 2020

Great app, its got loads of features to upgrade as you need them, and great (fast) support when you need it!

Okay Shoe
Canada
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 15 september 2020

Hello, friends from Okay Shoe!

Thank you for leaving us this review, we really appreciate it! We wish Okay Shoe great success online! :-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

14 februari 2023

Really good app with great support!
I have been using this app for years and switched themes recently causing a bit of compatibility issues with some of my apps. Aman helped me and get it up and running with very little downtime.

The Tuning School
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 15 februari 2023

Hello to our friends at The Tuning School

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted Aman was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Aman, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

20 juli 2020

Just installed it recently. The install was really easy (~5 min). At first the discount was not working at checkout but customer service was really great and they fixed that in less than a day. Everything works perfectly so far.

CuGrip
Canada
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 20 juli 2020

Hello, friends from CuGrip!

So nice of you to leave us 5 stars here on the Shopify app store! we're glad you like the app and our customer support, ;-) we hope your online store sees huge success!! ;-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

11 januari 2022

Really Helpful! it does what it should and the support team is amazing! So Happy about it! Amazing APP!

GETPWRD
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 12 januari 2022

Hello to our friends from GETPWRD

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

18 maart 2022

So far so good! I had a small issue during the initial setup but with Josh's help, I had the app running in no time. Thanks a lot. Great and quick to respond customer service

Monday Motorbikes
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2022

Hello to our friends from Monday Motorbikes

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. Josh is the star of our support team and we are delighted to know that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Josh, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

Bewerkt 31 augustus 2020

This app has been the only Shopify app that has enabled us to successfully launch a wholesale portal for customers. There is definitely room to grow(not having to add a tag for each discount group) but by far one of the best Wholesale apps in the Shopify store. The team is very reliable in responding and helping configure your site.

JDS Group
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 1 september 2020

Hello, friends from JDS Group!

Thanks a million for leaving us this detailed, fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to do this for us! We hope the JDS Group makes it big online! :-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Bewerkt 11 mei 2020

Great app and really helpful customer support. They have been very quick to reply to my questions and prompt with assisting with all the changes required to make the app work with our theme and styling it accordingly. Highly recommend this app

Ixiah
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 29 november 2022

It's very user friendly - and the support is great! Really simple to get going and for customer use. Nicoz has been a huge help - really supportive and efficient.

One & Aum
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 2 maart 2022

Hello to our friends from One & Aum

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

11 januari 2018

I tried them all - all the paid apps all the semi free apps - this is by far the easiest and does everything it says. Thank you so much for this app. Finally I can offer my wholesale customers an easy shopping experience.

Essentially Exotic
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app