Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 december 2017

AWESOME & FREE and so easy to use. This is the best wholesale app.
Great support too.

Milanostraps Com
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
8 juni 2020

This app was exactly what I was looking for to offer a separate wholesale price to our dealers and sponsored members. I had one question about setting it up and they responded quick with the perfect answer to help me out. I definitely recommend this app to any business looking to make wholesale orders simple and quick!

JD Customs U.S.A
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 9 juni 2020

Thanks for the positive feedback and the recommendation. And as usual, we're just an email away should you have any issues/concerns :)

31 januari 2023

Quick response and support by Josh with ensuring the app is compatible with new Shopify Theme. Thanks!

Aussie Inked
Australië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 1 februari 2023

Hello to our friends at Aussie Inked

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted Josh was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Josh, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

22 april 2022

After searching through and trying a few wholesale apps, this one seems to be a good balance of features and price. Seems to function correctly and although I am still setting it up, it all seems to be working well. I contacted support regarding the display of variant names in the quick order form and it seems they are working on an upgrade for this which would make the app perfect once implemented.

Stringybark Supplies
Australië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 22 april 2022

Hello to our friends at Stringybark Supplies

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

25 mei 2022

Amazing customer service, very fast. thanks. App is good too jncdjndjndsvbjdsvbjdsvjbsdvbhjsdvbhjsdvbhjdsvbhjdsvbhj

Zorillabrand
Nieuw-Zeeland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 26 mei 2022

Hello to our friends at Zorillabrand

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

15 maart 2023

The team work so responsive!
Don't be afraid if the app doesn't work because the team will help!

so recommended

Nusaplant
Indonesië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2023

Hello to our friends from Nusaplant

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu and The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

27 september 2022

I used this to set up wholesale pricing for retail shops carrying our products. We needed one site to service web and business customers, and this app was quick to install and easy to set up. Our wholesale customers appreciate being able to order at their leasure.

Revolver Outdoors
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 28 september 2022

Hello to our friends at Revolver Outdoors

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Wholesale Pricing Now. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

26 mei 2018

I had tried about 5 to 6 different wholesale apps, and by far this is the best. support was very impressive and the app works like a pro.

Mikkacc
Zuid-Afrika
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
18 november 2020

I use this app to manage my wholesale customers and the experience has been faultless. The support from their development team has been great!

shhmilano
Italië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 18 november 2020

Hello friends at shhmilano

We appreciate you leaving us this review! We're happy you have been having a faultless experience so far ;-) All the best on your e-commerce journey!

- Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

11 januari 2018

This app is everything that I hoped for and MORE! This app should NOT be free because it is so useful and works better than most paid apps on Shopify. I am grateful to the developer for creating such a great app and making it available for free! Thank you!

Far Out Fab
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app