評價 (273)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 81% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月16日

This Ap is a Scam i down loaded it to try took me less than an hour to realise that it is a junky poorly code ap and i removed it

a Free 14 day trail yes a Free trail that i deleted in less than an hour and these scammers charged my account $14.95

why would anyone trust a company so blatant in their fraud and disrepect to the customers than try their ap

A free 14 day trail does not Cost $14.95. A 14 day free trail is free and only a scam orgainisation would charge you

Stay away at all costs

NZ Diver
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Hi NZ Diver team,

My name is Sharky, Team Supervisor here at Wholesale Pricing Now.

I apologize for the issues you've encountered while using our app. I've processed a full refund for the charge, you should see that back in your bank account shortly.

I also sent a separate email to sales@nzdiver.com in an attempt to possibly turn this experience around. I hope you give us another chance to make things right.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Wholesale Pricing Now

編輯時間:2024年3月18日

When this app works, which is almost never, it's great. but it breaks ALL THE TIME and customers are constantly contacting me to re-do orders that the app messes up. As soon as I am able, I will find another app instead of this one.

GREAT customer service!! They've helped me right away every time I've needed it.
I know I can rely on them to help if a problem arises. This app is wonderful as it lets me offer wholesale pricing to specific clients. My only issue is that the pricing does not show on the product pages, which clients find confusing. If it did that too, it would be even better!

UB2 | Urban Baby Bonnets
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2023年7月17日

Hello Urban Baby Bonnets,

Thank you for the positive review. We love to hear that you had great customer service and that you will reach out and get the support you need, when you need it! We hope that we can get the pricing feature that you are requesting in the near future. It is great that Wholesale Pricing Now is working for your business.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

2023年7月13日

Recently stopped working at checkout. i saw that others are having the same issue, and another store i have access to was having the same issue. We have requested a refund. https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-discussions/something-went-wrong-what-happened-this-invoice-is-not-available/m-p/2073187

bryght
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2023年7月17日

Hi Bryght,

We’re sorry that you’ve had this experience with our application. We would be happy to provide more details, but you never reached out to us before posting this review.

The issue that you are describing is related to how our application overrides the Shopify checkout process, and it occurs intermittently. Our development team anticipates having a full fix for this issue shortly, and we’d be happy to offer you credit for the time that it was nonfunctional.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

2021年11月1日

I have had a terrible time with this app; my wholesale customers are very frustrated that they can't order with ease (quantity restrictions, and pricing/checkout failures are a constant thing), and I'm manually adjusting every order. Their customer service is with email only, and I've bounced through 4 technicians that have yet to solve the problem. No one seems to read the threads or understand what the previous tech had done. I would NOT recommend this app.

Simple Soaps for Simple Folks
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年11月2日

We are so sorry about this.

It seems that this is something we can fix but due to multiple people handling a specific concern, misunderstandings may occur.

If you are still open to try our app, I will personally address this. I'll be your guide all the way through, just let me know.

Also, note that we do have chat support.

Sincerely,
Chud and the Wholesale Pricing Now support team

2023年5月1日

This app DOES NOT properly round math. My 9 year old can do it but not this app. This is especially annoying because you cannot trust the math - we cannot use our shipstation pack slip which has beautiful pictures on it, we have to use the Shopify one because the math is WRONG!

This app also has issues at CHECKOUT where my customers are not being able to check out - this just happened three times this week. Annoying. Shopify cannot resolve the issue and these people can't resolve the math problem in a 3 year time period. Ridiculous!

Sparkling Earth Headwear & Accessories
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
編輯時間:2022年8月18日

We found a few customers were not getting their Wholesale discounts. I worked with Jorge over 2 days. I didn't get updates, feedback or hardly any questions, and I had to continuously keep reaching out to him for even that. I even doubted he was doing anything to help. Extremely disappointed! UPDATE: Now we got an email addressed to VapeMart (who left a bad review over a month ago & WE ARE NOT)! Our issue was still not fixed. The email sent to us cannot be replied to and they are just asking me to go through chat, which is what we've been doing. RESULT: I am being told this app doesn't work with the Avenue 3.0 theme, unless AJAX changes to the checkout are made, which should be noted if this app is not compatible. If you are using the popular theme Avenue, DO NOT USE THIS APP.

CryoHeat Metal Treatment
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年8月17日

Hello to our friends at CryoHeat Metal Treatment

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Wholesale Pricing Now.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with the app. I understand your frustration due to the delay by the team in replying to you. I'm VERY sorry about this, it is not at all what we aim for. We have sent you an email asking for details. Kindly check your email and let us know the details so that we can look into it right away. I have taken this case upon priority and am personally following up to ensure that your issue is resolved ASAP.

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing. We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

With that said, I understand that your concern was not handled properly, and we are going to take corrective steps to ensure that this situation does not repeat itself again. I want to thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

2021年4月10日

I would not recommend. 2 months now I've been promised that the 60 day free trial would be activated, as it didn't activate in my account when added. So, I've been charged $54 for a app that should have been free. The customer service team have been told numerous times and each time I'm promised the manager will activate the offer. Now, I was told the credit would apply to my last bill. Again this month I've been charged. I do not recommend

Fox & Wolf
西班牙
使用應用程式 3個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年4月14日

Hi there,

We apologize for this.

The 60-day free credit will only be added to your store, provided you've contacted us right after you reinstalled.
Please contact us at support@websiteondemand.ca and we'll address this concern ASAP.

Robert
Ops Manager

2021年9月23日

I installed the app, I configured it and it does not work. I have sent more than 4 messages to help me and solve it. It's been 15 days and I'm still waiting for your help. I will change the review when they solve the problem.

LaFlamencadeBorgoña
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年9月24日

Hi friends at LaFlamencadeBorgoña,

We’re incredibly sorry to hear of this negative review - each Shopify merchant matters profoundly to us, and we’d like to clarify a few points that could have helped you on your Wholesale Now journey.

When each client asks for help with Wholesale Now, they’re contacted immediately to be assisted by an expert in our success team. When contacted, you did not respond. It might be that you got our email in your spam/junk folder.

The team even sent you a calendly link so we can have a call at your convenience:
https://calendly.com/wod-support/call-with-nicoz

When you’re ready, we would love to pick up the line of communication again, and appreciate your feedback and time spent with us. Thank you!

Sincerely,

-- Chud and The Wholesale Now Support Team

2021年3月12日

WARNING! Do not use this app! The wholesale prices appear, and it shows customers what they should be charged, yet it charges them regular retail prices when they pay. This has resulted in a huge loss my store.

MoSu Maison
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年3月14日

Hi there,

We are so sorry about this. We've been trying to resolve this issue in a timely manner but haven't heard back from you. This issue can be of 2 things:
1) Incompatibility with other running apps
2) Minor settings tweak from our app

Please email us at support@websiteondemand.ca and I can guarantee you that this will get fixed in no time.

Sincerely,
Robert
Ops Manager

2022年7月7日

Horrible service, been sending them messages to fix the bug on the app for weeks. All promises no follow-ups. Avoid them if you can.

VapeMart
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 28天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年7月8日

Hello to our friends at VapeMart

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Wholesale Pricing Now.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with the app. I looked into the issue and the bug you see with the app is indeed strange. We have our best developers working on your issue right now and I am positive that the issue will be resolved soon.

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing.

We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team