評價 (273)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 81% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年8月1日

At first I had some issues getting the app to work right but after working with Alina, we got everything the way I wanted it. Thanks Alina for your due diligence. I would recommend this app to any business looking for an priced right solution for their wholesale e-commerce business.

Malcolm
Canada

King Merchandise Office Supplies
加拿大
使用應用程式 18天
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2023年8月3日

Hi there King Merchandise Office Supplies,

We appreciate your 4-star review, so thank you! It is great that Alina could assist you with what you needed for your store. It is great that Wholesale Pricing Now is helping you to generate what you need for your wholesale e-commerce business.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

2023年9月25日

Great help from the team.

Bladetech Hockey
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近3年
2021年7月1日

The support team is fantastic for this app that we have been using for many years now. The support team are very responsive and aim to try and resolve all issues as quickly as possible.

Sienna Likes To Party - Shop
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 接近4年
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年7月8日

Hello friends at Sienna Likes To Party - Shop

We are happy our support team has been so helpful! Thank you for leaving this awesome review! :-)

- Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

2022年8月25日

Still getting it set up but appears to have all the features I need and the support are very helpful - shoutout to Nicoz! The only thing I would like to see for it to be 5 star is discounted prices displaying across the whole store. At the moment pricing only displays at the product page and through checkout, and not when listing featured collections on the home page for example - but this might not matter to everyone.

Stag Motorcycles Trade
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年8月25日

Hello to our friends from Stag Motorcycles Trade

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We will let Nicoz know that his assistance is greatly appreciated! We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

2022年3月7日

We are a non-profit and W&CP had to do some development work for us to be able to use the app—which went well. They also fixed a bug in our discount structure quickly. Overall we are quite satisfied with the set up process and order processing. While we have not had enough orders to give a full assessment, the app looks like it will do what we need to do. We needed to upgrade so we could have enough discount groups for different characteristics of discounters.

Crown & Covenant Publications
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2022年3月10日

Hello to our friends at Crown & Covenant Publications

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

2019年3月18日

We are still in test mode, but the app seems to be doing the job after we contacted support. It took a few days, but they added our shopify theme to their compatibility list and our tags are now working.

The app itself has many features that we may end up using. I was able to "trick" it into giving quantity discounts to retail customers by having them sign up. You may want to add this as feature.

Overall, nice job!

Agrigenic Foods
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2019年2月21日

This app does most of the things I need it to do. Was easy to set up wholesale accounts with pricing and terms. Hit a couple snags along the way but Robert in customer service responded quickly and helped me troubleshoot some issues easily.

Cheeses of Wisconsin
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2018年1月3日

I just started using this app, so I don't have a track record to report yet. I had a little set up glitch, that was probably my own fault, but the folks at Website on demand got right on it and now it looks like everything is working great.

While my Shopify site is really consumer based, I have many business clients I want to offer wholesale pricing to, so this might just fit the bill.

I'll amend to 5 stars once I see how wholesale transactions get handled

Charm Farm
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2020年5月6日

Very happy with the support. Very fast answer. I could not set up the app by myself, I needed help to have it fixed. Some items, like the shop discount name, are not possible to translate in my shop language, but I hope this will follow soon.

Seven Ayurveda Shop
瑞士
使用應用程式 10個月
2021年8月25日

A very good app, and great customer service. I needed help and received it promptly (although it did take two separate occasions of me reaching out - hence the 4 stars rather than 5), and the process was explained to me and rectified shortly after I reached out. Thanks guys!

Standard Skin & Beauty
南非
使用應用程式 8個月
Website on Demand Studio, LLC 已回覆 2021年8月25日

Hi friends at Standard Skin & Beaty,

Thank you so much for this lovely feedback!
I had Nicoz and Amir read this review, and they went jumping like crazy! That's just how happy they were knowing they solved your issue.

So if you have any other concerns, don't hesitate to reach out again. Our team will be there to assist you 24/7.

To more flawless and beautiful skin,
Cheers!

-- Chud and Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team