Recensioni (869)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 giugno 2024

L'application est très intuitive et donne un bon rendu. Tout est expliqué sur le fonctionnement en vidéo et le service client est à disposition en cas de nécessité.

Je recommande l'utilisation de cette app pour les bundles

Zaldio
Svizzera
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2024

j'ai pas encore testé le Bundle que j'ai mis en place, mais le service client est juste incroyable. Merci à Najib pour son aide et sa rapidité dans la résolution de mon problème.

Glow-Face®
Francia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
17 ottobre 2023

Introduction:

WideBundle is a Shopify app that allows e-commerce merchants to create offers and bundles for their products. I have been using this app for several months and I am very satisfied with it.

Customer support quality:

WideBundle's customer support is excellent. I have had the opportunity to contact them on several occasions and I have always received a quick and informative response. The agents are very knowledgeable and they are always willing to help.

App quality:

The WideBundle app is very intuitive and easy to use. It offers a wide range of features for creating attractive offers and bundles. I found the bulk editing feature to be a very handy feature.

Conclusion:

I highly recommend WideBundle to all e-commerce merchants who want to boost their sales. The app is easy to use and offers a wide range of features for creating attractive offers and bundles.

Secure Lock
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2024

impeccable customer service

Gofluxe
Francia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 gennaio 2024

superbe application pour faire des bundles lors de vos promotion du moment ! je recommande

boutiquedusportif
Francia
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 agosto 2023

Hello

Wide Bundle customer service is very responsive, pleasant and efficient. I recommend them with my eyes closed!

Aevah
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 ottobre 2023

Operato OGI was really helpful, recommended

Artigiani del Bosco
Italia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 novembre 2023

super application !!! Recommandé

Ambie Sounido
Canada
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 luglio 2023

Bon accompagnement, mention speciale à Ogi!
Le produit est intéressant, il y a des amélioration à faire mais agréable à utiliser.

hydreaugene
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 ottobre 2023

Très bien aidé lors de la création des offres.

PopSquare
Francia
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app