Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 9 gennaio 2024

Great app, works well and the support is amazing. Support helps you to create your custom design. It is fantastic.

Sleep Otter
Germania
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2024

Very good experience with this app, customers services is very active and helpfull. One of the best shopify app

MUSKAT UK
Francia
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 gennaio 2024

Excellent bundles and customer support that solves issues instantly via live chat. Great experience!

Soluxa
Australia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2023

Wide Bundle have perfected the look of their bundles, i've tried so many different apps but they just didn't fit my theme and ruined the feel of my website. By far the best bundle app i have used and the support is 10/10. Thank you for your service !

DYNE
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2024

La versione base con la prova gratuita di 14 gg è ottima per iniziare ed inoltre l'assistenza è molto veloce e funzionale, ho risolto il mio problema nel giro di qualche minuto. App davvero facile da impostare e ottima per ogni shop!

oMyDog®
Italia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 novembre 2023

Great customer care ! I had a problem with my add to cart and Ogi managed to find the solution in a couple mins. I highly recommend !

Radiant rituals
Francia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 dicembre 2023

I had difficulty creating an offer because I had entered the prices incorrectly. The customer service was fast and explained it to me in an understandable way. Thank you very much, I can only recommend.

JUDILISHES
Germania
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2024

Great bundle app, great support who always help me when I need it!

Hydro
Paesi Bassi
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 novembre 2023

Very useful and optimized application to create offers that can help you convert on your store. In addition, the support team is very responsive and professional.

La Cour Ludique
Francia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 gennaio 2024

Very nice options and excellent support!

GripLink
Paesi Bassi
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app