Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
18 de março de 2024

Best bundle app on shopify. I've tried them all, literally. Support actually helps you with custom stuff and it's quite fast. We run 8 stores and it in all of them. It raised our AOV by about 20%. that's huge. Best bundle app on shopify. I've tried them all, literally. Support actually helps you with custom stuff and it's quite fast. We run 8 stores and it in all of them. It raised our AOV by about 20%. that's huge

Luxury Confidence UK
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
9 de abril de 2024

Great app and awesome customer support! Najib helped me out, super nice, knows his stuff, and FAST! definitely recommend Wide Bundles, easy to see why they have pretty much 5 stars on here, easiest 5 stars I have given! big thank you again to Najib

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
Austrália
6 months usando a aplicação
12 de março de 2024

I've been using this app for many years now. It's an excellent application with outstanding support from the WB team. They consistently introduce great new features; their team is definitely on the ball! If you're in search of an Upsell app, look no further.

STL
França
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
12 de fevereiro de 2024

The application is excellent, easy to install, and most importantly, it increases earnings. Everything is explained in simple tutorials. For me, this is one of the most useful applications in my store.

Lucky Smart House
Reino Unido
12 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 9 de janeiro de 2024

Great app, works well and the support is amazing. Support helps you to create your custom design. It is fantastic.

Sleep Otter
Alemanha
3 months usando a aplicação
26 de janeiro de 2024

Good app, thanks to the owner of the app for the quality support, very helpful, I recommend it.

Leading Wish
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
18 de janeiro de 2024

Very good experience with this app, customers services is very active and helpfull. One of the best shopify app

MUSKAT UK
França
28 days usando a aplicação
29 de janeiro de 2024

La versione base con la prova gratuita di 14 gg è ottima per iniziare ed inoltre l'assistenza è molto veloce e funzionale, ho risolto il mio problema nel giro di qualche minuto. App davvero facile da impostare e ottima per ogni shop!

oMyDog®
Itália
About 2 months usando a aplicação
9 de janeiro de 2024

Excellent bundles and customer support that solves issues instantly via live chat. Great experience!

Soluxa
Austrália
About 1 year usando a aplicação
19 de março de 2024

incroyable, il m'a répondu en 1 minutes et en 5 secondes avait deja fait ce que j'avais besoin

ReabTec
França
4 months usando a aplicação