Recensioni (124)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 marzo 2021

We are totally satisfied with the fullfillment of Wiio. A large catalogue of products and the best Service with agents.

Baby Luna
Germania
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Wiio Dropshipping ha risposto 7 settembre 2021

We a glad to hear that you are enjoying our app and that you find it convenient for you. You are more than welcome to give us your suggestions on what to improve. Have a nice day and hope that our service is satisfactory to you

20 gennaio 2021

I am using Wiio for sourcing my products, they are really great at doing this. I really like how good is the communication with them, you can contact them almost at any time and they always respond instantly. Also usually they can solve a lot of problems related with delivering and sourcing any products, while other agents couldn't do it. And the best part that they can provide really low prices for their services. I recommend wiio for every dropshipper, you won't regret it. Thank you Wiio for your service!

Perfume Bracelet
Francia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Wiio Dropshipping ha risposto 20 gennaio 2021

Thank you very much for your review. This remark is more than we deserve. Our aim is to give you the best possible service money can buy and we are happy that you feel that way about us. We hope that with Wiio you will go to even greater heights with your business.

28 maggio 2022

The App works like it should. Service and communication is perfect. Agent Eric finds best quality products and best prices. A nice guy who helps really fast. I really recommend!

doit-myshop
Germania
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2022

Excelente aplicativo, com preços competitivos e um ótimo atendimento, minha operação melhorou bastante depois que passei a utilizar a Wiio. Recomendo!

Le Person
Brasile
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Wiio Dropshipping ha risposto 19 maggio 2022

Olá!!

Obrigado por dedicar um tempinho para compartilhar sua experiência conosco!
Estamos muito felizes em saber que você está feliz com os serviços da Wiio.

Data modifica: 23 marzo 2021

Wiio is a very helpful tool for eComm business. Makes it easier to source products and most importantly, shipping is very fast. Selly and the team are very helpful with every concern along the way! It's better than placing orders in a general store as they are more dedicated to fulfilling orders efficiently. Their rates are also a lot cheaper than compared to other suppliers. Recommend 10/10!

Opticals Online
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Wiio Dropshipping ha risposto 7 settembre 2021

Thank you Opticals Online. Your remark is very humbling and we are honored. Wiio wishes to be an even partner to you in the coming future

23 maggio 2022

I highly recommend Wiio for our business, it is an app that helps us with all the logistics, the team is incredible, the dispatches are fast and the executive is wonderful. Everyone should use this app in their business.

rocastorecl2022
Cile
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Wiio Dropshipping ha risposto 26 maggio 2022

Hello rocastorecl2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review, it really means a lot to us.

Feel free to reach me at +8617758022102 on skype, if additional assistance is needed.

Data modifica: 8 gennaio 2021

This app and agent is absolutely the best. I've been using it for months and their prices and shipping time is perfect. Would definitely recommend. Nothing to complain.

Vison District
RAS di Hong Kong
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Wiio Dropshipping ha risposto 11 gennaio 2021

Thank you for choosing Wiio! We are happy you have the best experience! We appreciate you being with us!

13 gennaio 2021

awesome support and a great way to launch a new store, much better than the other alternatives, saves a lot of time and money too

The Shot Buddy
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Wiio Dropshipping ha risposto 13 gennaio 2021

Appreciate the feedback and recommendation! We do our best to make sure everything is seamless and easy. If you have any problems, don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for choosing Wiio!

6 dicembre 2020

I used this app to fulfill the orders. This app simply follow everything for me from order the goods, packing, and shipment. And it also sync back the shipment details to my Shopify record.

Sunny Grab
RAS di Hong Kong
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Wiio Dropshipping ha risposto 10 dicembre 2020

Appreciated your reply. Wiio can automate your eCommerce business and equips you with everything you need. Thanks for the review!

18 gennaio 2021

I'm using this app at the moment and I'm very satisfied. Support is great and everything works correctly.

blessedstore.net
Bulgaria
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Wiio Dropshipping ha risposto 20 gennaio 2021

We appreciate the feedback! There is a work around for that. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us when you meet any problems, and we'd be happy to walk you through and provide you with some tips!