Recensioni (102)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 aprile 2021

This app really works . I am using it for last two months with amazing results!!!
win ads just wins the trust :)

Deeds.pk
Pakistan
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 26 aprile 2021

Highly recommend WinAds! The app is a must have for anyone running Facebook ads. Staff is great too!

NewWave Shoppe
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2021

Probably one of the best apps when it comes to facebook pixel tracking. Really easy to use and accurate as well.

Perfectly Made
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 giugno 2021

The customer service is very fast, such a good service. This app is great.
Thank you Caspian for helping me!

My Divine Signs
Paesi Bassi
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 giugno 2020

This app is a wonderful tool if you need to run multiple pixels and everyone who understands why you might want to do that will love this app especially if you got confirmation from this review. Theyre customer service is great and there is never a problem reaching a real person and quickly.

My Bedroom Gym
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2021

We used this app to build nice audiences to support our facebook ads and it was really helpful. It increased our ROAS and we have more opportunities to reach our audiences!

Wahre Tierliebe
Cipro
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 ottobre 2020

I had a doubt if this app would be good for a beginner in Facebook Advertising like me. I couldn't be so wrong! The amount of insights and tips I receive from Caspian in few minutes are worth more than all the Courses, Youtube lessons and mentoring I have indulged in to prepare myself for ecommerce and Internet marketing. As a beginner what I really needed was someone to give me solutions for the slightest, smallest doubt that I have through each step of the process (which are skipped in most FB courses and Youtube lessons), and this is Perfectly made possible by Caspian (WINADS). He was there like an guardian angel, giving me tips after tips and insights after insights for me to get my ads and targeting right. Wow! I doubt, there is anything better than this for facebook guidance. (Knowledge with humaneness and kindness with confidence- You the man Caspian!) I was not at all confident in using the FB ads, but now I am really motivated and filled with confidence as I know there is a guy out there (TOTAL SPECIALIST in FB ADS) who is looking out for me. I know I will learn as much as possible and in the smartest way with Winads. AWESOME! To Top all the above, Caspian as provided me a perfect method or pathway to make my startup a SUCCESS. I will ever remain grateful to him for the success tool/ pathway he has given me. God bless you bro! The startup world needs more guys like you. I can't thank you enough. Salute! Beginners: DO NOT hesitate to use this tool, as great as the app is the support is even much better. Use it and thank me later..

Mabel World
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
4 febbraio 2021

Usei esse aplicativo para inserir vários pixels em minha loja, e ele atendeu todas as minhas necessidades. Eu recomendo

Shoppi Extra
Brasile
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2020

Hyper EVENTS is GAME CHANGER BOYS and Girls! They offered amazing support and want to help you GROW AND SCALE YOUR STORE! These guys are in the trenches of whats working you want to be apart of this team and #1 You Need This Pixel App. It's got so many benefits it's too long to list! Hyper Events is next level!

Inspire-Pop
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
23 giugno 2021

Customer service is amazing. Very responsive, helpful to solve problems and very generous. Recommended!

Doggyvers
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app