Sales Rocket: Upsells & Speed , 579件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年2月28日

I used to use this app and our conversion rate dropped dramatically when we installed a different app. Support is instant, really excited to get my conversion rates back up!

Kippins
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Codeineroが返信しました 2024年2月29日

Hello Kippens,

It is so great to hear that you are benefiting from our app and support services. Thank you for the review! We hope that you will reach out if you need us!

The Support Team

2024年4月8日

Great app providing many useful functions in my ecommerce store. Excellent fast support when needed.

Bexie Accessory Co.
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Codeineroが返信しました 2024年4月10日

Hi Bexie Accessory Co.

Thanks for the positive feedback! It is very gratifying to hear that you're finding our app to be useful and that you received fast support from our team. Please always feel free to reach out!

2024年3月4日

I've just installed Sale Rocket and within a few days, the bounce rate on my site has dropped dramatically. There are so many features to encourage browsing and improve the customer experience. I love it! I've also reached out to support a few times to help with set-up and they've been outstanding. Very happy with this app!

Gina Clark Fine Art
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4日
Codeineroが返信しました 2024年3月6日

Hi Gina Clark Fine Art,

Thank you for the stellar feedback! We're so thrilled that you are having a great experience with our application and the customer support behind it. Please always feel free to reach out to us!

2023年11月23日

Amazing app and even more amazing support!

Morale Patch® Armory
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年11月24日

Hello Morale Patch Armory,

Thanks for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! It is great to hear that we provided excellent support for what you needed. We are here when you need us!

The Support Team

2023年11月2日

Happy about the APP function and the setup, their customer service is very good. My store started to grow with their help, getting more attractive

WELLQHOME
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:14日
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年11月6日

Greetings WELLQHOME,

It is great to hear that Sales Rocket is helping your store grow with the assistance of our support team! Thank you for this review and let us know if you need anything.

The Sales Rocket Support Team

2023年4月27日

Sales Rocket is a game-changer for my Shopify store! This all-in-one app has streamlined my sales and marketing efforts, boosting conversions and customer satisfaction. The easy-to-use interface, combined with powerful features such as upsells, cross-sells, and abandoned cart recovery, has helped me make the most of my store's potential. Their responsive customer support ensures I'm never left hanging. Highly recommended for any online business looking to skyrocket sales!

Sani White Toothbrush
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年4月28日

Hi Sani White Toothbrush,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're very happy to hear that Sales Rocket has delivered such value for your store. Helping merchants unlock the full potential of their stores is core to our mission and we're absolutely thrilled that you've found our application to be a game-changer! As always, we are here to help!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sales Rocket Support Team

2023年6月6日

Very nice app, with a lot of great tools for boosting sales in your store. Very fast and helpful support. Highly recommend!

kspot.eu
ラトビア
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年6月8日

Hello to our friends at kspot.eu

Thank you for the glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success! We appreciate the high recommendation.

Tanu & The Sales Rocket Support Team

編集日:2023年5月5日

They helped me and fix the issue.
Thanks for the support.
They fixed my problem well and good and to my understanding

Funsparks
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年5月10日

Hello to our friends at Funsparks

Thank you for the glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Sales Rocket Support Team

編集日:2023年6月8日

Ajani from customer support was fantastic. I had an issue and he immediately responded. Thank you Sales Rocket!

WhyGolf
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年6月16日

Hello to our friends at WhyGolf

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Sales Rocket and that Mohit has been able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Sales Rocket Support Team

2023年8月3日

Ajani, was great! Helped me through with ease & explained the reason a certain feature wasn't showing up on my store.

Baby Nest
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:1日
Codeineroが返信しました 2023年8月7日

Hi there Baby Nest,

Thank you for the 5-star review. It is great to hear that Ajani was able to assist you with the feature you were looking for. We are happy that your store can benefit from Sales Rockets features.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team