Recensies (506)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 april 2024

completely messed up the theme, even stuff that was not related to wish list... like menus, account icon disappeared, logo got bigger, search tab went into its own page, burger moblike menu stopped working! literarily unfixable, thank god we have a recent theme save before this mess up

iLevel Lab
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
29 maart 2024

The app won't work. It shows the heart icon but that's it. There is no add to wishlist option as it claims. Only some customers are able to get it to work. It has caused a big headache for me and my customers.

SJ 3Designs
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you and your customers.

App Functionality: We identified a problem with our third-party Content Delivery Network (CDN) causing the app to malfunction for some users. While this CDN is generally reliable, they experienced an unusual outage yesterday. We have since migrated to a new, more robust CDN, and the app functionality, including the "add to wishlist" option, was fully restored.

Resolution: We understand this downtime caused a big headache, and we apologize again. We take pride in app stability and are committed to preventing similar disruptions in the future.

19 januari 2024

We're incredibly disappointed with this app. We had a much longer than necessary migration process from our old Wishlist app, the app crashes consistently for lengthy periods, and support will not help you if they can't replicate the issue.

Heirloom Roses
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 8 april 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration regarding the data migration and app issue.

Data Migration: The initial migration file provided did not include your full history. Once we were notified and an updated file was provided, we processed the updated file within a few hours to ensure all your data was imported.

App Issue: We appreciate your patience as we worked to identify the app issue. Unfortunately, without a specific example, it was difficult for our team to replicate and resolve the problem. Thankfully, with your recording, we were able to quickly fix the issue for all affected customers.

We value your business and strive to provide exceptional service. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope you'll give us another chance.

19 mei 2024

Attention, DANGEROUS APP!

I recently installed a Wishlist Hero app for wishlist functionality, hoping it would enhance my store’s user experience. Unfortunately, my experience was far from satisfactory, and I ended up giving it a 1-star rating.

The primary issue with this app is its uninstallation process. When you remove the app, it leaves behind significant residual code. This leftover code isn't just an inconvenience—it can actually disrupt your store's functionality. Specifically, the app renames critical files like settings_data.json to settingS_data.json. This is extremely dangerous and can break your store’s styles or theme, making it a nightmare to restore the original look and feel.

Additionally, the program breaks styles, causing visual inconsistencies that can ruin the user experience. It almost feels like revenge for ceasing to be its user. The lack of clear instructions or support for properly removing the app compounds the problem. As a user, I expected a seamless installation and uninstallation process, but this app failed to deliver on that front.

In summary, while this wishlist app might offer some useful features, the risk of it leaving behind garbage in your code, renaming critical files, and breaking styles makes it not worth the trouble. I strongly advise against using this app until these issues are addressed. Look for alternative wishlist apps that ensure a cleaner and safer integration with your Shopify store.

Vitapood
Estland
14 minuten gebruiken de app
9 november 2023

このアプリは最低なアプリです。
星1もつけたくないです。本当は星0です。
アプリ側に問題あるのにも関わらず開発側はまったく対応してくれません。
何度問い合わせしてもテンプレートのみの返信で対応する気ないです。
本当に最悪です。くそアプリです。

This app is the worst app.
I don't want to give even 1 star. Actually it's 0 stars.
Even though there is a problem on the app side, the developer side does not respond at all.
No matter how many times I contact them, they don't want to respond with just a template reply.
It's really the worst. It's a crap app.

own it
Japan
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 7 augustus 2023

Apparently there was a data breach through this app. My customers are receiving scam emails that look like the email reminders from Wish List Hero. This happened during a huge sale of course and I have customers wanting to know if there personal info is in danger. HUNDREDS of customers. I am absolutely livid.

EmFreudery Designs
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
11 juni 2022

I tried over and over to contact support but no one answer and no one back to my email it's tooo annoying

Mishastyle
Saoedi-Arabië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 21 februari 2022

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER !- THEY WERE GIVEN ACCESS TO STORE, BUT THEY NEVER DID NOTHING TO RESOLVE. The "Add to Wishlist from Collections & Quick View: THIS CANNOT BE CONFIGURED UNLESS YOU CONTACT SUPPORT - even though I PAID PREMIUM, you would expect prompt response , but this has been ongoing now for about 2 WEEKS, THEY GOT PAID , FIRST THEY CLAIM THEY COULD NOT GET IN STORE THEN SENT THEM SEVERAL SCREENSHOTS OF THEIR COLLABORATION APPROVAL AND ONE TIME ACTIVITY LOG IN MY SHOPIFY ADMIN BY ONE OF THEIR TEAM MEMBERS FROM EGYPT !!! THEY SIMPLE DID NOT RESPOND- I AM THINKING MOST OF THE REVIEWS ARE FAKE!

DezyMart™
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 3 augustus 2023

can you uninstall the app it is still there and is slowing down my store. I have no wat to contact you so leaving a review

pophomefabric
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 5 januari 2023

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

24 december 2020

I used this app for quite long time, and I finally found a theme that can support Wishlist without any third party app, however when I delete this app, it didn't remove the code from my theme.
I contacted them to help me remove the code, they asked me what is my code so that they can send me request of access, which they did not send me. other provider are usually send the request straightaway before they even ask the code because it was set anyone can send request.
they don't bother to send request at all. was trying to find any FAQs regarding removing the codes, but there is none!!
so when you decide to get this app, think of long term!
worse service ever!!
now my theme is tucked because of their slow service!!

Shop The Paws
Singapore
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Revamp heeft geantwoord 24 december 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry for that. We responded to your email request two days ago (Dec 22nd). We always stand behind our products. Please, feel free to respond to our earlier email or contact us at apps@revampco.com for further assistance.