Wishlist Hero , 490 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de março de 2024

The app won't work. It shows the heart icon but that's it. There is no add to wishlist option as it claims. Only some customers are able to get it to work. It has caused a big headache for me and my customers.

SJ 3Designs
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revamp 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you and your customers.

App Functionality: We identified a problem with our third-party Content Delivery Network (CDN) causing the app to malfunction for some users. While this CDN is generally reliable, they experienced an unusual outage yesterday. We have since migrated to a new, more robust CDN, and the app functionality, including the "add to wishlist" option, was fully restored.

Resolution: We understand this downtime caused a big headache, and we apologize again. We take pride in app stability and are committed to preventing similar disruptions in the future.

19 de janeiro de 2024

We're incredibly disappointed with this app. We had a much longer than necessary migration process from our old Wishlist app, the app crashes consistently for lengthy periods, and support will not help you if they can't replicate the issue.

Heirloom Roses
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revamp 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration regarding the data migration and app issue.

Data Migration: The initial migration file provided did not include your full history. Once we were notified and an updated file was provided, we processed the updated file within a few hours to ensure all your data was imported.

App Issue: We appreciate your patience as we worked to identify the app issue. Unfortunately, without a specific example, it was difficult for our team to replicate and resolve the problem. Thankfully, with your recording, we were able to quickly fix the issue for all affected customers.

We value your business and strive to provide exceptional service. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope you'll give us another chance.

18 de novembro de 2023

Contacted support for hep adding the wishlist icon to my collections view. I got an email back asking me to add their email as a collaborator, which can't be done. They need to send a collaborator request. When I responded and asked them to send the request, they sent me instructions to do it myself which I am not able to do. I'm looking into other alternatives since the app and support don't seem to be effective.

Dipnotic Nails
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
9 de novembro de 2023

このアプリは最低なアプリです。
星1もつけたくないです。本当は星0です。
アプリ側に問題あるのにも関わらず開発側はまったく対応してくれません。
何度問い合わせしてもテンプレートのみの返信で対応する気ないです。
本当に最悪です。くそアプリです。

This app is the worst app.
I don't want to give even 1 star. Actually it's 0 stars.
Even though there is a problem on the app side, the developer side does not respond at all.
No matter how many times I contact them, they don't want to respond with just a template reply.
It's really the worst. It's a crap app.

own it
Japão
10 months usando a aplicação
26 de outubro de 2023

I am not satisfied with this app, it advertises no coding required, however it absolutely requires back end coding, and the customer service is not consistent. I would highly suggest going elsewhere for a wishlist app.

Soul of Chiron Creations, LLC
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
19 de outubro de 2023

Thanks for messing up our site!

VERUS LIVING
Alemanha
6 minutes usando a aplicação
Editado a 7 de agosto de 2023

Apparently there was a data breach through this app. My customers are receiving scam emails that look like the email reminders from Wish List Hero. This happened during a huge sale of course and I have customers wanting to know if there personal info is in danger. HUNDREDS of customers. I am absolutely livid.

EmFreudery Designs
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
11 de junho de 2022

I tried over and over to contact support but no one answer and no one back to my email it's tooo annoying

Mishastyle
Arábia Saudita
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 21 de fevereiro de 2022

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER !- THEY WERE GIVEN ACCESS TO STORE, BUT THEY NEVER DID NOTHING TO RESOLVE. The "Add to Wishlist from Collections & Quick View: THIS CANNOT BE CONFIGURED UNLESS YOU CONTACT SUPPORT - even though I PAID PREMIUM, you would expect prompt response , but this has been ongoing now for about 2 WEEKS, THEY GOT PAID , FIRST THEY CLAIM THEY COULD NOT GET IN STORE THEN SENT THEM SEVERAL SCREENSHOTS OF THEIR COLLABORATION APPROVAL AND ONE TIME ACTIVITY LOG IN MY SHOPIFY ADMIN BY ONE OF THEIR TEAM MEMBERS FROM EGYPT !!! THEY SIMPLE DID NOT RESPOND- I AM THINKING MOST OF THE REVIEWS ARE FAKE!

DezyMart™
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 3 de agosto de 2023

can you uninstall the app it is still there and is slowing down my store. I have no wat to contact you so leaving a review

pophomefabric
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revamp 5 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊