Wishlist Hero , 481 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de junho de 2023

Very bad customer service... I contacted their support team to add the icon to my header menu, they did respond to an email, but have never responded since, my issue has not been resolved. Very disappointed.

Mjkone
Hong Kong, RAE da China
3 days usando a aplicação
18 de abril de 2021

Die App ist eigentlich sehr schön übersichtlich gemacht, hat interessante Features und kann sehr individuell angepasst werden. Leider ist bei mir die Funktion für die geräteübergreifende Anmeldung fehlerhaft und schmeist den Kunden immer wieder zurück auf meinen Startbildschirm. Deaktivieren kann man diese Option leider auch nicht und der Support hat sich bis eben auch noch nicht zurückgemeldet.

LENIYA
Alemanha
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revamp 15 de junho de 2021

Hello LENIYA,

Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review. We are sorry that you had a difficult time reaching out to our support team. Our support staffs are available around the clock on weekdays via email. Also, we are available to attend to any priority issues over the weekend. Looking forward to assisting you further.

7 de novembro de 2020

App is good, but when you delete it the icon does not disapear and the support dont answer to mail !

MycardFUT
França
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revamp 8 de novembro de 2020

Thank you for the feedback. Kindly, contact us at apps@revampco.com, to get this resolved, would be happy to. Last email from you was on Jun 24th, and we responded to that.

Editado a 22 de agosto de 2022

Just ok, they fixed the issue as requested. That would be better if they have a chat for communication.

ChinaHobbyLine
Hong Kong, RAE da China
5 months usando a aplicação
13 de agosto de 2020

Seems very promising, but functionality does not work beyond basic templates and course issues with some themes. We try to report and resolved those issues; however, support did not reply or replyed with a basic "thank you...." emails.

My Dear Kitty
Estados Unidos
9 days usando a aplicação
12 de novembro de 2020

I've had this app installed for a few weeks. For whatever reason the option to add to the menu or header does not work correctly. I have reached out to their support and while they have (eventually) answered, they have not resolved my issue.

Stone Field Shaving Company Ltd.
Canadá
6 days usando a aplicação
23 de março de 2022

After going 19 correspondences and 6 hours on email, there are still errors on the implementation. Not very impressed by the quality of support and not sure if this is an app we'd want to work with.

Good Dog People™
Singapura
About 5 hours usando a aplicação