Wishlist Hero , 492 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
12 de fevereiro de 2024

Their Support is excellent

Ozuri
Índia
4 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revamp 14 de fevereiro de 2024

Ozuri, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

10 de janeiro de 2024

Really like it, developer solved the issue really soon, thank you Whishlist Hero

Sofia Online Store
Hong Kong, RAE da China
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revamp 14 de janeiro de 2024

Hello Sofia Online Store,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

14 de fevereiro de 2024

muy buena app para añadir a favoritos. Es ideal si quieres empezar con una app gratis si no estas genrando ingresos y además cuando generes algo puedes adquirir los planes que son muy razonables, como voy a hacer yo

InfiniteKi
Espanha
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revamp 18 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear InfiniteKi 🤩

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback. We always work hard on making our app better and this has been our reward - to have customers like you 🤍 Thank you one more time from the whole Revamp team!

Gracias

5 de fevereiro de 2024

I love the heart icon because it grabs the attention of my eyes and the customer's eyes. I love the color of it, purple. It can boost sales BIG TIME!!! Conversion app no doubt! Excellent app! Thank you to the creator(s) of this app!!!

Homeaholic
Estados Unidos
14 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revamp 7 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello Homeaholic,

We are so glad to see you in our big and wonderful Revamp family 🥳. Thank you very much for your gorgeous review. We are always happy to know that you are satisfied with our services, moreover, we love to always aim at exceeding your expectations with us. Cheers.

14 de outubro de 2023

I needed support to install Wishlist Hero into a new Theme and Yomna from the customer support team was great! The app works very well and I love how it is fully integrated into my shop!

effeerrecreations
Itália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revamp 16 de outubro de 2023

effeerrecreations, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

3 de outubro de 2023

I cant say how helpful the team is , they went over and beyond to make sure all my queries were responded too. cant recommend them enough!!!

My Little Thieves
Emirados Árabes Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revamp 8 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Wishlist Hero and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app. 😊

5 de dezembro de 2023

Works great

Bot Shop
África do Sul
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revamp 10 de dezembro de 2023

Bot Shop, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

2 de novembro de 2023

I am very happy with how this app works. Highly recommended!

Woollyccino
Reino Unido
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revamp 5 de novembro de 2023

Woollyccino, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your kind words. 😊

7 de abril de 2024

Incredibly easy to setup. Highly recommend.

Luvo
Estados Unidos
7 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revamp 16 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on track and improve the app every day. 😊

2 de abril de 2024

よいです。価格もお手頃ですし、そのわりに、こまかな翻訳設定や、メール文面のカスタマイズが可能でした。他のアプリだと、安いプランでは翻訳系で苦労したりします。

ヘルシーバックバッグ公式ストア
Japão
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Revamp 4 de abril de 2024

ヘルシーバックバッグ公式ストア, Thank you for your kind words. Also thanks so much for sharing your experience with us and community. 😊

ありがとう