Wishlist ‑ Wishify , Počet recenzí: 413

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
17. říjen 2023

Questa app è molto valida, poi ho avuto una piccola difficoltà nel sistemare una cosa e l'assistenza è stata molto presente, cordiale, rapida e eccezionale nel risolvere il problema. Consiglio l'uso di questa app!

Giada's Candles
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
30. říjen 2023

Great customer service! 10/10 recommend using this app for your website

Thomas & Co
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 16 hodinami
7. září 2018

Fantastic Services - Great Service :) Great Support from the team, they helped me a lot and I appreciate it!

BellaBargains
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
25. říjen 2018

First of all they have great customer service! The wishlist app is the perfect addition...it makes it easier on our customers to sort thru our many products to find their favs!

Chloe Vs Tank The Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
30. červen 2019

During the revamp of our site, this app was added. Great app and service. Love all the apps by this developer! Adds a bit of life to my site. Thank you so much!

Southern Grace Shoppe
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
2. květen 2019

Loving the app so far! And my customers are already commenting that they love it too! I think it will be a nice addition to the website!

Ruby Rue Jewelry & Accessories
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
14. únor 2019

The customer service is outstanding! I asked for some layout changes and the changes were made right away. The app works great and I'm very happy with it!

Chameleon Cuttables LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
20. červenec 2020

This app is so worth it! Easy to set up, and when I needed a little extra help customizing, the Zooomy team was super quick to respond and helped me get things looking just the way I wanted.

Belle à Nouveau
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
15. září 2018

The perfect addition to my store! Works seamlessly. Super easy set up with excellent customer service. Highly recommend! Thank you for this free app!

Kelly Nicole Art Inc.
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
16. září 2018

I was impressed with the very helpful staff. Great little free app - will be a nice addition to my store

Rainbow Cool Stuff
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky