Wishlist ‑ Wishify , 412 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de dezembro de 2018

Their tech support was great. Helped solve a couple of minor issues very quickly. That's what I appreciate the most when it comes to apps bc it's easy to need a bit of an assist and frustrating when the creators of the app aren't there to support. Not at all the case with Wishlist!

Yellow Kiss Boutique
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 8 de setembro de 2018

This app is pretty easy to uses. simply paste the code in your product page to add a Add to my favorites icon.
Then add a new page where registered users can see all their favorites.
FREE and great!

Kolors & Smiles
França
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 13 de outubro de 2018

I LOVE this app! I've been using it for a while (even though my store isn't live yet), and it's a great feature. It is nice to have a place for customers to save items so they can purchase them later, or tell someone else about them. It was pretty easy to install (for anyone who has a little HTML experience). There was a small issue with the layout, and I contacted the support team and heard back pretty quick and they resolved the issue promptly.

Ketchup and Mustard Studio
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
10 de setembro de 2018

So far so good. Application Is looking good. Straight forward setting up. Not complicated. Recommended for all.

MODE ATELIER SG
Singapura
5 months usando a aplicação
10 de julho de 2020

I used the app to set up a wishlist page for my store, getting the coding right was challenging but they got it done for me for free!

Bold.
Canadá
4 months usando a aplicação
20 de julho de 2020

I've only just added this app to my Shopify store but so far it is easy peasy! I have add the code to my theme and it look great.

Kidz Style 101
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 18 de fevereiro de 2021

The app is quite good. The customer care is very reactive and professionnal in case of an issue. My matter has been sorted out and there was a misunderstanding about the email sent and apparently not received by Zoomy. Thanks again.

Untitled By Am
França
6 days usando a aplicação
11 de novembro de 2020

great customer service, they set the app up on my site for me quickly. Ive just installed hemce the four stars, so yet to test this feature but I will update if there are any issues!

hello2332
Reino Unido
About 10 hours usando a aplicação
3 de maio de 2020

I needed help adding the app to my website. The support team did it in so quickly. Thank you so much.

Fabulous Female Boutique
Estados Unidos
About 7 hours usando a aplicação