Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 maart 2024

It is an app more than amazing. REALLY: in few seconds (basically no need to provide instruction/ no need to update information because it is able to get information from all the text in the website) the app is able to work correctly and with effectiveness. It is fun to see some customer try to flirt with the AI in the chat Five star because it is not possible to provide 1000 stars

House Time
Italië
5 dagen gebruiken de app
26 januari 2024

We have opened a new online shop and aimed to provide our customers with a new and modern user experience. That's when we discovered Wizybot. With its user-friendly interface and fantastic features, our website instantly became cutting-edge, equipped with a truly impressive AI. The recent update even generated more excitement. The service is absolutely fantastic and assists with every issue. I highly recommend Wizybot; it was the right decision.

Palettenhochzeit
Duitsland
19 dagen gebruiken de app
5 februari 2024

I recently started using Wizybot for my Shopify store, and I must say, it has completely transformed my online business experience. This app deserves nothing less than a 5-star rating for its remarkable capabilities and user-friendly interface.
Moreover, the customer service provided by Wizybot is top-notch. A special shoutout to Thomas, whose support has been incredible throughout. His prompt responses, expertise in resolving any issues, and willingness to go above and beyond have been a massive help. Thomas, your dedication and professionalism haven’t gone unnoticed, and I'm genuinely grateful for all your assistance.

Vitafacile shop
Italië
9 dagen gebruiken de app
20 februari 2024

Una herramienta espectacular, fue la mejor solución que encontramos para darle una excelente atención y servicio al cliente a los visitantes.
En menos de 24 horas, ya el bot nos había ayudado a generar una venta.

filagecol
Colombia
5 dagen gebruiken de app
26 december 2023

I recently added Wizybot to my Shopify store. It has made a difference! This app has great chatbot feature. It quickly responds to customer questions saving my time while ensuring a shopping experience. Additionally Wizybot offers suggestions that increase sales and provide customers with a shopping journey. highly recommend using Wizybot to enhance customer support and satisfaction!

Glam Closet
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
30 januari 2024

I was skeptical about chatbots. It seams that now they work better with this ChatGPT integrations. Happy to keep using it and see what new updates come.

BlindersCo
Peru
7 dagen gebruiken de app
21 maart 2024

De las mejores aplicaciones que hemos utilizado.

Desde que la implementamos nuestro servicio al cliente es mucho mejor, nos da la oportunidad de atender a nuestros clientes las 24 horas del día y si el cliente necesita algo la app nos avisa.

El chat aprende de manera muy rápida y es muy sencillo darle instrucciones y que actúe como más beneficie a tu tienda.

Súper recomendada! Además el plan gratis te permite ver resultados antes de suscribirte!

beercraft.mx
Mexico
1 dag gebruiken de app
12 december 2023

Customer support finally replied through whatsapp. This is a great app but your customer support could be more responsive like your bot!

Mylivingdream Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
14 januari 2024

Wizybot was a very good tool. It helped me respond to merchants automatically and it generated additional sales in just 2 days. The support responded fast.

ohdollystore
Peru
3 dagen gebruiken de app
4 december 2023

Quick to respond, always accurate with the answers, Can clearly see the difference. You can go eyes closed.

Arm Elegance
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app