Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 december 2023

WizyBot AI Chat is amazing! It really helped us a lot. We don't get as many questions from customers now, and that's awesome. The people who help us are super nice too! Definitely a great choice!

Tech Bella
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
TJLabs Prod heeft geantwoord 7 december 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are excited to keep working with you. Remember that we are always available for any help you need.

23 november 2023

Excellent service, Wizybot is amazing! Easy to use!

Room N' Roam
Canada
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
TJLabs Prod heeft geantwoord 7 december 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are excited to keep working with you. Remember that we are always available for any help you need.

29 oktober 2023

Great app with even better customer service.

Big thanks to wizyteam :)

Fabric Joy
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
TJLabs Prod heeft geantwoord 7 december 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are excited to keep working with you. Remember that we are always available for any help you need.

25 oktober 2023

Wizybot completely transformed our store. It's like having a dedicated 24/7 customer support team that engages visitors with its incredibly lifelike automated responses. Great app.

Snooze Heaven
Pakistan
4 maanden gebruiken de app
TJLabs Prod heeft geantwoord 7 december 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are excited to keep working with you. Remember that we are always available for any help you need.

23 oktober 2023

Best AI Based chatbot app. impressed with communication and response. Recomended.

Fairy Spark
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
TJLabs Prod heeft geantwoord 7 december 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are excited to keep working with you. Remember that we are always available for any help you need.

19 oktober 2023

We love the chat on our website. It keeps getting better, helping us serve customers and increase sales.

Bite Delights
Nederland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
TJLabs Prod heeft geantwoord 7 december 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are excited to keep working with you. Remember that we are always available for any help you need.

17 oktober 2023

I am feeling worry free now. alot of question from visiter it answer automatically. A great ChatGPT Based to intract with clients. Great work wizybot team.

Blendify
Pakistan
3 maanden gebruiken de app
TJLabs Prod heeft geantwoord 7 december 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are excited to keep working with you. Remember that we are always available for any help you need.

11 oktober 2023

A useful app specially to engage your visiter on website. it interact with clients and answer them accordingly. Good work wizyteam.

Fashion Club
Canada
4 maanden gebruiken de app
TJLabs Prod heeft geantwoord 7 december 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are excited to keep working with you. Remember that we are always available for any help you need.

3 oktober 2023

Perfect APP to engage visiter on website . it answer very well. it answer variety of question very well. one of my friend recommend this app and really it is worth it. Recommended for AI Chatbot on stores.

Crazy Cases
Pakistan
4 maanden gebruiken de app
TJLabs Prod heeft geantwoord 7 december 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We are excited to keep working with you. Remember that we are always available for any help you need.

12 april 2024

Your chat box currently lacks both a close and minimize option. The only way for our customers to close it is by reloading the website or leaving, which defeats its purpose. This becomes particularly problematic on mobile devices, where it takes up the entire screen, preventing customers from shopping on our website, especially if they can't close your chat app widget. While I appreciate the concept, it's evident that it's not yet ready for deployment on any site if users can't easily close the chat box to continue shopping. I'm uninstalling your app due to this inconvenience. Please notify us when you've fixed this issue, and we'll reconsider using your app again.

Leafy Cove
Verenigde Staten