Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de março de 2024

(I rated the app at 4 stars as I've not yet used it, but I have been told it is really good).

However I would like to say that the customer service experience was second to none. There was a bug issue when I added the app to my store, which meant the app did not work. I raised the issue via chat and once the problem was identified it was dealt with within a few days, which I thought was pretty good.

Thanks WooHoo. Very much appreciated.

Once I use the app and see how it goes I'll be back to update.

Through Countless Hours
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 15 de abril de 2024

Good

Gamer Tech
Portugal
8 dias usando o app
13 de fevereiro de 2024

The worst customer service I have ever seen in my life. The application is broken and buggy. There has been no response from live support or email for 1 week. And while researching, I saw that this is the most expensive application. I found much cheaper and better. I definitely do not recommend this application, which is broken and has poor customer service.

nowshopfun
Turquia
14 dias usando o app
29 de janeiro de 2024

I have set up a wheel, but the wheel does not appear on the page. I contacted support 4 days ago, but still, no one has responded, even though the chat (which is not really a chat but a message sent via email) says that someone will get back within 24 hours. It's a pity; I wasted time adjusting the settings. I am deleting the app.

Nahrin
Eslovênia
3 dias usando o app
26 de dezembro de 2023

I'm impressed with the Woohoo app. It enables me to generate distinctive coupons and deliver discount codes through emails, effectively preventing invalid email registrations.

XGIMI Official Store CA
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
18 de agosto de 2018

Love this app. Very unique approach to email collection that looks very sleek and not scammy and in your face like Wheelio. 10/10 recommend!

Xfyro
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
4 de fevereiro de 2019

We all like games so the app really helps to bring customers to my stores! Thank you for this amazing idea.

Goryeo Cosmetics worldwide shop
Coreia do Sul
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 1 de novembro de 2018

This app is a MUST HAVE for all those who wish to retarget and build a good email list. It gets going within 5 minutes of installation. Combine this with excellent - on-time support service - They are never late! This app will definitely benefit all those who use it. It's worth it to take even the paid version! The impressions are amazing!!! Thank you WooHoo!

Cat Curio
Índia
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 28 de junho de 2019

Effective, fun and easy to use. Great support. For now, I have been able to convert 15% of visitors. This app also has an A/B testing feature, dynamic coupons, fraud protection and so many other useful features! Pricing is fair.

Alternativa Webshop
Croácia
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2019

Great app! Engages customers to have a go. Already building my email list whilst driving sales! Thank you!

Blacklist Supply
Austrália
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app