WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias.
Classificação (4,9)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor
817 avaliações
817 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
817 avaliações
21 de janeiro de 2023

Tengo una duda, si es posible agregar más espacio de cupones para la ruleta además de los 6 espacios que ya te incluye?

LORENZA
México
Tempo gasto no app: 13 dias
3 de janeiro de 2023

so far so good. it looks like it works well. once I see what I need to do I always get right on it. Hopefully it helps me get more sales

Good Vibes Daily Lab
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 1 dia
28 de dezembro de 2022

It was very simple to set up and add to my website. I have not lauch my site yet to give a full review. I will give a more detail review within 30 days.

Da Sugar Honey Ice Tea™
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 20 minutos
27 de dezembro de 2022

increíble y es todo muy intuitivo! Es una app muy guay y fácil de usar! :) Si estas buscando un app que sea fácil y sin tanta complicación, esta es tu app!

Pozik Shop
Espanha
Tempo gasto no app: 18 dias
27 de dezembro de 2022

Extremely fast customer service! Solved my problem in seconds! Also made great suggestions that I wouldn't even think about.

Jalola
Austrália
Tempo gasto no app: 29 dias
23 de dezembro de 2022

EXCELLENT! LOVE THE EASE OF IT! OUTSTANDING CROSSOVER SUPPORT TO HELP WITH SAVING THE CUSTOMER'S CART! THANK YOU!

IM2Black4That
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 11 dias
12 de dezembro de 2022

easy to use and like the design , see how it goes to create any leads or sales for us , thanks guys :)

MAAB New Zealand
Nova Zelândia
Tempo gasto no app: 17 minutos
12 de dezembro de 2022

It integrated seamlessly with my theme, and is very easy to customise to your liking. Highly recommended.

Shoppy Boutique
Turquia
Tempo gasto no app: 1 dia
12 de dezembro de 2022

I use this to increase my store sales, It helps me bring more customers and get much more sales. It's amazing.

eagleexchange
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 16 dias
10 de dezembro de 2022

Support was helpful. the response was quick and they helped me with what I needed right away. so yeah thanks.

Krienkey
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 16 dias