Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de junho de 2018

Top notch! Easy to customize and to use.

Ultraloot
França
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
12 de junho de 2020

Great app! Easy to use and the developers are very friendly. Nice customisation design. I look forward to seeing the results.

Wandering I
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 28 de julho de 2020

I thought this app would help capture more sales. IT DID and more! My conversion rate went up 2%! and i have more emails to market to which in turn helps with bringing more sales. This thing really works. THANKS!

Pure Pollination
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
9 de dezembro de 2017

We're seeing about 4x as many signups with Woohoo as we were with a regular popup.
Easy to setup and good options! Email list is growing faster than ever with lot more subscribers and therefore grow my business.

Passionclub
Israel
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 3 de abril de 2021

We uploaded this app at midnight and literally the next morning we had three sales. We are excited to see where this app can take us. It is easy to use and engaging. You can easily change your wheel options and color. I was able to install and update myself and I am certainly not a tech person.

Lidstick Diaries
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
21 de janeiro de 2021

Amazing tool! Great customization! And responsive, effective support to answer my questions and fix a small link issue. I would highly recommend it!

Paddleboarder
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
7 de maio de 2021

When I saw how effective email marketing can be, I realized I really needed something to make collecting emails easier and this definitely does that!

AquariusBeauty
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 3 de dezembro de 2020

I have started using this app 4 days ago and already have 400 subscribers. Everything work great! Only problem is that I have not install it 3 years ago, by now I would be build 50K list.

Palatin Shop
Eslovênia
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
18 de julho de 2022

EASY TO USE, GIVES YOU MORE OPTIONS AND INTERFACE ARE MORE FRIENDLY, I ONLY USE IT ONE, BUT THE RESULT ENCOROUGE ME TO USE I MORE IN THE FUTURE

Sandalo.co
Colômbia
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
4 de setembro de 2018

Woohoo is great because it's noninvasive. Thats the big selling point for me. Plus it has multiple games to choose from and is customizable. In 2018 nobody likes obnoxious popups. This email capture is one of the best!

Batalabargains
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app