Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de abril de 2018

Excellent service with amazing support. You can do with this feature amazing things I did not believe these games work at first I was surprised to find that it increases the percentages very well and gives customers a good shopping experience thanks

Almogalmog
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 29 de agosto de 2018

Excellent looking forward to it more !! Must app from beginner to pro . I loved it !!

Jack And Jille
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
22 de abril de 2021

I does what it promises. Verry easy tot setup en to customize. The integration with klavigo was also verru easy

Amanahprint.nl
Países Baixos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
1 de dezembro de 2020

Awesome app, generated over $2K in sales in just 3 days. Recommend this app to everyone on Shopify.

American Retail
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
24 de março de 2021

Spin wheel makes submitting emails more enjoyable, I've been having great feedback from customers who visit the store but I would like to see more variations of either the spin wheel or even more games! Will update my review as I continue to use the app.

FREESTYLE Apparel
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
27 de maio de 2020

This was sooo easy to set up and customers love the games before they shop, thankyou WooHoo Great work!!

Leggings OzStyle
Austrália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 9 de outubro de 2019

I used this app to help me improving my site. It's an interesting way to have more clients on your site.

IF - Italian Food
Itália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
22 de dezembro de 2020

We have 15 cvr and hundreds of thousands of revenue from this app. The design is the best out of all the popup apps. It converts, customers love it and everyone wins. Whenever I need help, the team helps me with whatever I need. Such good value for money.

Lianox
Alemanha
Quase 2 anos usando o app
14 de maio de 2020

This app works really well for collecting emails! Great variety and looks perfect on the site. Would definitely recommend

Everie Woman
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
19 de agosto de 2021

This is the wheel I recently enabled! ❤Its color and function are great, I can change the color to make it more in line with my shop style. There are three different activities to choose from, which can be used alternately according to the activity. This application improves guest interaction, shows our care, and has a very significant effect. You can give it a try! I will continue to look forward to more updates.

windtook
China
Quase 2 anos usando o app