Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de agosto de 2021

This is the wheel I recently enabled! ❤Its color and function are great, I can change the color to make it more in line with my shop style. There are three different activities to choose from, which can be used alternately according to the activity. This application improves guest interaction, shows our care, and has a very significant effect. You can give it a try! I will continue to look forward to more updates.

windtook
China
Quase 2 anos usando o app
6 de julho de 2021

We can use it to set different discounts to appeal customers. IT'S SO GOOD! We all like it, hope the team will be better!

FunnyFuzzy_UK
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
22 de abril de 2018

Games are really great. Need to update to offer free product, not just percentages. Excited for the spin to win!

Makeuperaserofficial
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
5 de maio de 2021

I LOVEEE this app! So easy to integrate in my site, super easy to set up which game and what discounts I want to use. I have received more orders due to the game as well, I think that in the future it will keep customers purchasing as well because they receive a discount. Long story short GET THE APP!!! Thank you WOOHOO.

Belle La Modee
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 3 de dezembro de 2018

I installed this app to use a game over Black Friday weekend in the UK, the results were unbelievable. If you hype the discounts up and advertise it well then it will bring in a lot of sales. I also gained a lot of emails and data which will boost sales in the future!

Couldn't recommend it enough, really simple and quite enjoyable to use and set up.

Carfume UK
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
31 de julho de 2020

Competitively priced & easy to set up. Wheel design is clean and inviting. Has all the necessary features of a good spinning wheel. The entire wheel of offers can be seen - which makes it more enticing for the customers. There's also the option to set up a side button trigger that allows customer to spin the wheel whenever they want to. Customer Support is also extremely responsive. Highly recommended.

Bellolens
Singapura
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 19 de dezembro de 2020

Really simple app. More to come on conversions and profitability though as I haven't gone live with it yet. Overall a great app and fun for customers!

Feet Down Faith Up (FDFU)
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
4 de dezembro de 2020

Very powerful app, very easy to use and to customize, very efficient to collect email and to push sales ! Thank you

The Green Burger Factory
França
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
12 de setembro de 2020

Just recently started to use the app and already see that customers are enjoying the discounts received. It looks like it will do a good job, recommended !

FIELUX.COM
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
19 de dezembro de 2019

Awesome support, very reactive good conversion rate to catch email and not intruisive so it s good for customer experience

Frate Mate Club
França
Mais de 1 ano usando o app