Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de abril de 2018

Great App, excellent choices in being able to choose the game style you like, but also then being able to customise each individual game further with your choice of colours for text and display background is great. Good choice in settings as well for when you want the game to display, how many times per viewer and more.
Highly recommend this app! Check it out at www.ozbuddie.com
Cheers!

Ozbuddi
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
23 de agosto de 2018

Absolutely great app downloaded a few days ago and app works fine. Good communication and customer service.

Clonemagic
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
14 de janeiro de 2021

This app was so easy to install and I love it! My customers are engaging more with my website now that I’ve added this app. Definitely would recommend!

JXMWARDROBE
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
21 de outubro de 2020

I'm using this app to provide a fun way for potential customers to engage with my store and at the same time build relationship with them by collecting contact details. Works well above expectation!

Color Cone
Suécia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
21 de julho de 2020

Great support, very quick response time and even better product. Looking forward to seeing what the future brings.

DEVICI
Países Baixos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
28 de maio de 2021

This app is amazing! ;)
Is very simple and perfect for me.
Love this app! The support has been excellent

HelysH
Itália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
12 de abril de 2022

Fast and cunstructive help! Helped me to solve the problem within few minutes. Just sent me a screenshot with instructions how to do it.

phonograph.online
Letônia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 5 de maio de 2021

Good app to collect mail, I chose it to avoid to have the same pop up that everyone and it's fully does it functions. Developers are fast to answer if you have a question.

Ambiance Cosy
França
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
14 de abril de 2022

I use this app to help retain customers. It's really a nice app and easy to use. it's flexible enough to allow you to use it in different ways.

Dress 4 Less Fashions
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
20 de agosto de 2019

I used this app to create a fun and interactive game and engage my customers and its working really great! I wish there were more games to play and choose from , but overall the options that are given are great and I'd recommend this app to anyone!
-Bands and Buckle

Bands & Buckle
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app