Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de fevereiro de 2022

The app is super simple to use!
I haven't gotten any users yet as I just downloaded and applied it but I'm curious to see how well it works in attracting clients :)
Overall, I think it looks great, works great on the site and could not be simpler to set up!

Fairy Freckles
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
21 de novembro de 2022

Me encantó, es fácil de usar aunque debería tener más opciones para personalizar en la parte de la ruleta.

scentyashop.com
México
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
18 de maio de 2021

Wohoo, that was easy to set up. I don't have patience for trying to decode instructions so this was very simple and perfect for me. I am so excited to see the results.

KamicooDesignsHandmade
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
30 de novembro de 2021

I USED THIS APP TO HELP GET THE WHEEL POPUP!!! REALLY LOVE IT!! LOVE LOEV LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

SILVERWIND
China
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Data de edição: 6 de setembro de 2019

I have used the app to help me with user engagement, to drive them view more products. This app works fluently, no bugs, everything works just fine. The customer support is phenomenally responsive and kind! It is a pleasure to be your client. Waiting for more features and layouts.
BTW - email marketing helps increase conversion rates & up sells.

iheartmycase.com
Israel
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
7 de janeiro de 2020

Au top vraiment c'etait facile et bien fait je n'ai pas eu de soucis avec la mise en place du jeu .

RARAVARU
França
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
1 de junho de 2021

The app was pretty easy to understand and a great addtion to my store. Would definitely recommend to others

BemiGami
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
6 de fevereiro de 2020

this app is petert good would recommend epic 1 yes it help with sales 100 percent epic so good that i would marry it

EssentialAromasOnline
Austrália
37 minutos usando o app
29 de setembro de 2021

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

VapingOz
Austrália
33 minutos usando o app
4 de novembro de 2021

很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的

Yimobra
China
27 minutos usando o app