Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de julho de 2020

we love this app we have over 100 emails collected in just 5 days!! we highly recommend this app to increase your email subscribers

Colombian Jeans Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 8 de março de 2019

Absolutely fantastic app! We used other gamification apps in the past, but with WooHoo the CTR (and orders) skyrocket! MUST HAVE!

Formica - Modular Ant Farm Kit
Suíça
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
5 de maio de 2021

I LOVEEE this app! So easy to integrate in my site, super easy to set up which game and what discounts I want to use. I have received more orders due to the game as well, I think that in the future it will keep customers purchasing as well because they receive a discount. Long story short GET THE APP!!! Thank you WOOHOO.

Belle La Modee
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
8 de setembro de 2020

Easy to install and automated. Sit back and watch the conversions go up. I am hoping this will increase our traffic too.

Blackhawk LED Lights
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 6 de junho de 2020

I used this app to encourage subscribers and it is the best thing out there....AND its fun for your customers.

Process Apparel
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
29 de abril de 2021

It helped us a lot in increasing the conversion rate. I've seen people show interest and get more products.

Vogueen
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
12 de janeiro de 2021

This app is easy to use and manage. My customer are appreciating the rewards! I'm glad I found it. It keeps me from having to run sales when people can come to my site for a deal!

Nashville Glam Studio
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
2 de abril de 2020

Easy to setup - great conversion rate - good support. All in all a real winner. We have installed others to test and WooHoo has out performed them by a high percentage.

MANIMAL
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
20 de março de 2020

good service , reliable app with multiple options better than many others out there that are full of bugs!

Mirenesse
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
4 de março de 2019

The best Shopify gamification app without a doubt.

They are the only app that offers a variety of popups games, and the customization options are great and easy to use.

Works great with our website and love that you can customize the colors,
Customers have been responding well with the discount codes any are using it on the checkout.

This one of the must have apps if you want to increase your sales and conversion rate. It gives good conversion. Highly recommended.

stilyo
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app