Avaliações (13)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 100% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 4 de fevereiro de 2024

Their customer service team was very responsive to my customer support requests and were prompt with their responses! Our company has been using this tool for about 2 years now and we are super impressed with it's seamless integration making out business a stand-out when it comes to the consumer buying process.

Thank you!

Project Playroom
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Eniture Technology 3 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your review. As explained, your issue was due to a failure to complete the steps in the User Guide. Specifically populating the product shipping parameters, which are required. If you continue to have issues, please don't hesitate to open a support ticket by emailing support@eniture.com, or reaching out by phone to 404-369-0680.

Editado a 7 de abril de 2018

Absolutely amazing, the owner and app developer Paul helped me close to midnight. These is truly the best app on the app store.

Edited 4/7/2018:

I can not thank Paul and the Eniture team enough. They helped integrate this app with "Store Pickup + Delivery" so that my website can now offer Will Call option to my customers. Thank you all so much for helping. You have gained a customer for life!

Glassworks Unlimited
Estados Unidos
Almost 6 years usando a aplicação
14 de agosto de 2018

The support we received from them went above and beyond expectations! They also provided customization for us and the quality of work was exceptional. These guys are some of THE best in the app store.

Lonestargrillz
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
16 de agosto de 2018

The app works great all the time and they have the best customer support. Paul typically gets back to me within 30 minutes of asking my questions. Remarkable!

Topspasupply Com
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
4 de agosto de 2021

Works great and as it should. Solved our problem of giving endless quotes from tire kickers. Recommend

Mile Four
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
12 de julho de 2021

We are in the process of moving our site from another platform to the Shopify platform. The main reason for transferring over to Shopify, is the availability of the Eniture Technology Apps which make it possible for the customer to get an accurate live shipping quote at checkout, especially for the products that ship via LTL carriers. Our experience with the assistance of Eniture Technology's personal has been very good

aceofficesystems.com
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
9 de junho de 2017

Our Company Ships both large and small products! WWE has made this super simple and very accurate! We are able to mark up our shipping with easy and add drop shipping area's! I highly recommend this! We make back the money we spend and more monthly because of this!

Gloc
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
20 de janeiro de 2020

I use this app! It boosts my Revenue more than double customers are very comfortable with the shipping rates they get estimate app

Moda Seating Corp
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
14 de setembro de 2018

I use the Worldwide Express LTL and Small Package app for Shopify and they're both great. The best thing is their SUPPORT! Paul picks up the phone and answers my questions immediately! So helpful.

Stewart Surfboards
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
2 de outubro de 2017

This is the app we have been looking for! A few years ago we paid LOTS to build a custom app to calculate freight on our website. Over time it became unreliable and frustrating to our customers. Then we found Eniture's LTL app and have been thrilled with it! We get accurate LTL freight calculations which has made checking out on our website issue-free for everyone. And Eniture's customer service is extraordinary. They are patient and take us through all the details so we can understand and know everything is set up right. All our questions have been answered right away. We really couldn't ask for anything more.

Mstore 190
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação