Xero Integration by AllFetch

Xero Integration by AllFetch

door AllFetch

Official Xero partner. Accurately sync your store data to Xero

4.2 van 5 sterren(17 recensie)

Sync data from Shopify to Xero

Forget about complicated data spreadsheets & data loss! Sync orders, invoices, customers, products, transaction fees, etc. to Xero correctly

Seamless data synchronization

Choose to automatically sync your needed information to Xero or do it manually at your convenience. Set a time range, start syncing & relax

Easy setup & configuration

Map your Shopify data to dedicated accounts in Xero quickly & correctly. Manage your synchronization through a sync history


Over Xero Integration by AllFetch

Certified Official Xero Partner - 24/7 Support by Xero experts

Proudly being a Xero official partner, our app is certified by Xero and our support team are accounting experts who understand Xero inside out.

Track your income and invoice at ease

Xero Integration by AllFetch supports syncing different information from your Shopify store to Xero accurately. Streamline your back office and focus more on growing your online store!

Sync Contacts

All customer information including name, email address, phone number, contact address will be accurately synced to Xero

Sync Products

Your Shopify product ID will be the Product item code in Xero. Also, our app also supports you to sync Shopify variants SKU code to Xero

By ensuring your product SKU variant corresponds to your Xero item code, our app will automatically match the product between two systems, so you don’t need to worry about a duplicate existing product in Xero anymore.

After syncing your Product ID/SKU variant to Xero, every change in the Shopify product data will be accurately reflected on Xero.

Sync Gift Card

Sync gift card to the payment in Xero, so you can easily track payment information.

Sync payout fees (only for Shopify payments)

Custom mapping accounts

Map your accounts to your separated Xero accounts

  • Sales Account will be applied to the Invoice Line Items’ account
  • Shipping Account will go to Shipping as an Invoice Line item
  • Payments will be assigned to Payment Account on Xero

Sync Tax correctly

  • Sync tax codes from Shopify to Xero Invoices
  • Tax codes are in compliance with Xero standards

Support multiple payment methods

Assign payment accounts to multiple payment processing methods (Checkout, Direct, Manual, Offsite, Paypal Express) and sync them separately to Xero:

Make your data synchronization automatic

This app supports automatic synchronization to keep data between two platforms up-to-date. You no longer have to waste time on manually reconciling your Shopify data and separating them into different Xero accounts! Our app automates this process & accomplishes what normally took hours in a few seconds.

Synchronize all of your historical data

Xero Integration by AllFetch can get your previous Shopify sales data, simply specify the date range and start the process. All your orders will be synchronized to Xero without any extra work.

One-time setup & Live chat support

To use the integration, you only need to set it up once. After connecting with your current Xero account, every workflow will become seamless & automatic.

Our support team is available in the Live chat system inside the app, so feel free to contact us any time if you need any assistance. We are here to help you!

Integreert met

  • Xero

Mediagalerij

Ondersteuning

Prijzen Gratis proefperiode van 14 dagen

Essential

Gratis te installeren

$0.05 every additional order over 100, up to $29.99 total

  • 100 orders/month limit
  • Sync orders, invoices, customer info & product database
  • Sync Cron Job once a day
  • Account mapping

Standard

$19.99/maand

of $16.67/maand, gefactureerd voor $199.99 eenmaal per jaar

$0.025 every additional order over 800, up to $49.99 total

  • 800 orders/month limit
  • All Essential features
  • Sync refunds & gift cards
  • Sync product SKU
  • Sync every 12 hours
  • Sync transaction fees

Professional

$29.99/maand

of $25.00/maand, gefactureerd voor $299.99 eenmaal per jaar

  • No order limit
  • All Standard features
  • Sync every 3 hours
  • Sync multiple payments

* Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd.
** Terugkerende kosten, inclusief maandelijkse of op gebruik gebaseerde kosten, worden elke 30 dagen in rekening gebracht.

4.2 van 5 sterren

De algemene beoordeling geeft de huidige status van de app weer. Het is verantwoordelijk voor alle app-recensies, maar geeft voorrang aan de meest recente.
  • 5 van 5 sterren
    76% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4 van 5 sterren
    6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
    (1)
  • 3 van 5 sterren
    0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
    (0)
  • 2 van 5 sterren
    6% recensies zijn 2 sterren
    (1)
  • 1 van 5 sterren
    12% recensies zijn 1 sterren
    (2)

Meest recente recensies

My House Decor Australia

I installed this and the bank feeds were only pulling across the Shopify sales, but not showing any of the Show Spent Items. Got asked by the very nice Rita to choose the date range and hit the Export button. That didn't work. Then they told me the error message The specified bank account details does not match a known bank account" was because the bank account wasn't active in Xero or linked to an account that wasn't a bank account. Also not true. Then they told me payout fees were synched per payout, not invoice but I'd already received payment 4 and 6 days prior.
Sorry, but this app is getting deleted today wth 2 days left of the free trial for one that works.

Little Birdy Cakes

This app has worked great for our business. Support has been amazing each time we have had a question. Highly recommend

Antwoord van ontwikkelaar

31 mei 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you have a good experience with us. Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

Soul Sparks

The app was easy to setup for a novice like me. It has been working smoothly and doing what it's meant to do. I really can't complain at the moment. I have reconciliation questions on the Xero end but the app itself is great.

Antwoord van ontwikkelaar

18 mei 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app.

Feel free to let me know if you need further support! We are here to help you!