Recenze (37)

Celkové hodnocení
3,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 32 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 57 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. červen 2024

Makes my life so easy with this app. Setup take a couple of minutes then all you need to do is sit back and the app does the rest. Thank you

The Fight Club
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
26. červen 2024

stainless integration and easy to use. Set up was a breeze, I made sales they go into zero what more could I want?

S & D's Value Store
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
19. duben 2024

Xero integration is awesome and has helped streamline our business processes. good support if you have any issues.

Growers Hub
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
26. červen 2024

Great little app, We make sales, they appear in xero, what more do you need :-)

SimpliWiFi
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
12. duben 2024

I couldn’t do business without this app. It works seamlessly with shopify/xero and handles all the scenarios with overseas sale gst etc.

Anchorman
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
12. červen 2024

So happy to use this integration. It's making the book keeping for my business so much easier to do and quicker.

Idea Athletic
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
12. červen 2024

Shopify Integration by Xero so far, so good!
No issues and easy setup.

Antisocial Collective
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
18. duben 2024

This App makes reconciling ecommerce transactions easier! Saves me time and brain power. Would recommend.

Mothers Mylk
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
12. červen 2024

Very helpful and streamlines the accounting process.

Easterly
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
18. duben 2024

Works great for what we need and saves double entry.

Beams and Bars
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem