Xero , 25件のレビュー

総合評価
2.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の12%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の8%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の80%は1つ星です
2022年2月18日

Why are you still charging me?? I've disabled your app, & deleted it and your still charging me!! Please sort this out!

EJO & Co
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6日
Xeroが返信しました 2022年2月21日

Hi there,

We’re sorry to read this feedback. If you haven’t logged a ticket with us already, please reach out to us via Xero Central so we can help you with this.

You can contact us here: https://central.xero.com/s/contact-support

Thanks
Xero App Store Team

2022年2月7日

Rubbish No free trial as advertised and charged $22 instead of $11 as per the app costing does not import merchant charges with payouts

MISHKAH
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4日
Xeroが返信しました 2022年2月9日

Hi,

We are sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your initial experience. The integration brings across a daily summary of your sales, shipping, refunds and transaction fees to enable reconciliation against the payouts you receive.

We’ve recently released improvements to the integration that should make it easier for you to reconcile Shopify sales against payouts, while also supporting you to meet your sales tax obligations.

If you wish to try the integration again, you can do so free for 30 days: https://apps.xero.com/au/app/shopify#overview

We have also improved our support content, so if you have further questions, please head over to Xero Central: https://central.xero.com/s/article/Connect-to-Shopify.

Thanks,
Xero App Store Team

2022年11月5日

Not adding the items or the customer data, also the invoices is recorded with the payment getaway deduction that the business not the customer pays for I did not make use of it and have to search for another app

DailyLavish.co.uk
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4日
Xeroが返信しました 2022年11月21日

Hi there,

Sorry to hear that the functionality did not meet your needs. The integration is designed to make it quick and easy for you to reconcile your Shopify sales against your payouts. For this reason, the integration brings across a daily summary of all sales per payment gateway - ensuring Xero has only the information it needs to support your reconciliation.

We understand that being able to use the integration for generating customer invoices would be helpful and will be sure to take your feedback on board as we continually improve the integration for all our customers.

Thanks,
Xero App Store Team

2022年2月2日

I love using Xero and Shopify - they really are a great combo. But don't use this app if your shop uses Shopify Payments - as the app simply won't work in that case. Shopify payments pays out daily based on the UTC time, whereas this app creates invoices in Xero based on your local time. They two will never be able to be reconciled, which is the main purpose of the app. Also pretty shoddy support where they failed to acknowledge this as an issue when its obvious as day and night.
Will review again when/if Xero fix this but until then.....

Knitnstitch
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:3日
Xeroが返信しました 2022年2月7日

Hi there,

We’re sorry to hear about your experience.

The integration uses a clearing and bank account to support you to reconcile your Shopify sales against your payouts. This ensures that reconciliation will work regardless of timing differences between when an invoice is created and your payouts occurring.

Guidance on how to setup a clearing and bank account for the integration can be found at: https://central.xero.com/s/article/Connect-to-Shopify#3Setuptheintegration

If you wish to try the integration again, you can do so free for 30 days: https://apps.xero.com/nz/app/shopify#overview

We have also improved our support content, so if you have further questions, please head over to Xero Central: https://central.xero.com/s/article/Connect-to-Shopify.

Thanks,
Xero App Store Team

2022年2月22日

We installed the app and tested it. We then noticed that the app only syncs a "summary of daily sales orders", and doesn't sync individual sales transactions. Given this a neutral.ish rating because this information is stated in the app description.. and because we requested a refund as we were still in the trial period which was processed promptly. Similar to previous reviews, as a long-term Xero customer we anticipated a different app experience... goes to show - read the description and let go off your expectations!! ;)

Skar Image Lab
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:13日
Xeroが返信しました 2022年2月25日

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We’re glad to hear our customer support team have been helpful!

Right now we’re working hard to make sure our integration works beautifully for all our customers and we take your feedback seriously.

We've passed your review along to our Xero Product team who would like the chance to dig a bit deeper with you on the specific experience you encountered vs what you were expecting, and how you think it could be improved.

We’ll be in touch directly with you and welcome all feedback.

Many thanks
Xero App Store Team