Xero , 25件のレビュー

総合評価
2.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の12%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の8%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の80%は1つ星です
2022年3月7日

I wish I had the hours of my life back that I spent trying to get this app to work. Neither Xero nor Shopify support could get it to work properly. In the end I've had to delete it and cut my losses.

Buttery Horse Co.
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Xeroが返信しました 2022年3月10日

Hi there,

We’re sorry to hear about your experience. We’ve recently released improvements to the integration that should make it easier for you to get setup to reconcile your Shopify sales against payouts, while also supporting you to meet your sales tax obligations.

If you wish to try the integration again, you can do so free for 30 days: https://apps.xero.com/au/app/shopify#overview

We have also improved our support content, so if you have further questions, please head over to Xero Central: https://central.xero.com/s/article/Connect-to-Shopify.

Thanks,
Xero App Store Team

2022年3月28日

I could not get this to work at all, neither could my bookkeeper and it ended up making a mess of our accounts that delayed our end of period accounts. Then when i actually deleted the app, Xero still charged me 2 months of service and refused to refund it despite being able to tell that it doesnt work AND I was no longer to connected to it. Terrible customer service.

No Guilt Bakes
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Xeroが返信しました 2022年3月31日

Hi,

Thanks for your feedback - we are sorry to hear that you had trouble with the integration. We've recently released improvements that should make it easier for you to reconcile Shopify sales against payouts, while also supporting you to meet your sales tax obligations.

If you wish to try the integration again, you can do so free for 30 days: https://apps.xero.com/uk/app/shopify#overview

We have also improved our support content, so if you have further questions, please head over to Xero Central: https://central.xero.com/s/article/Connect-to-Shopify - we’d be happy to help.

Thanks,
Xero App Store Team

2022年3月22日

Not great. Should not be a difficult APP to facilitate, seems like the APP requires some further testing and improvements.
Problems - can't select control accounts as payment methods, sales tax account difficulties

Mami Wata - UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Xeroが返信しました 2022年3月25日

Hi there,

Thank you for your response. We are sorry to hear that the functionality did not meet your needs. We’ve recently added more granular tax and account mapping functionality for customers in the UK, NZ and AU. This will give you more control of the way transactions are mapped to your accounts in Xero.

If you wish to try the integration again, you can do so free for 30 days: https://apps.xero.com/uk/app/shopify#overview

We have also improved our support content, so if you have further questions, please head over to Xero Central: https://central.xero.com/s/article/Connect-to-Shopify.

Thanks,
Xero App Store Team

2022年5月24日

Terrible app - do not use. Will continue to charge long after you have deleted the app from shopify and xero. I can not find a way to stop the payments :(

eandbco
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Xeroが返信しました 2022年6月19日

Hi there,

We’re sorry to hear about your experience. We’ve recently released improvements to the integration that should make it easier for you to reconcile Shopify sales against payouts, while also supporting you to meet your sales tax obligations.

If you wish to try the integration again, you can do so free for 30 days: https://apps.xero.com/nz/app/shopify#overview

We have also improved our support content, so if you have further questions, please head over to Xero Central: https://central.xero.com/s/article/Connect-to-Shopify - we’d be happy to help ensure you have a great set up experience.

Thanks,
Xero App Store Team

2022年5月16日

This app is useless. Warning ⚠️ it will continue to change you after you delete it from your shopify page. Be sure to log into Xero online (not through an app) and delete it fully from your subscriptions.

Bird Valley
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Xeroが返信しました 2022年6月19日

Hi there,

We’re sorry to hear about your experience. We’ve recently released improvements to the integration that should make it easier for you to reconcile Shopify sales against payouts, while also supporting you to meet your sales tax obligations.

If you wish to try the integration again, you can do so free for 30 days: https://apps.xero.com/au/app/shopify#overview

We have also improved our support content, so if you have further questions, please head over to Xero Central: https://central.xero.com/s/article/Connect-to-Shopify - we’d be happy to help ensure you have a great set up experience.

Thanks,
Xero App Store Team

2021年11月19日

I have received NO response from support, and I still have unresolved issues. So I cannot recommend this app for the cost!

Our Baby Nursery
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:14日
Xeroが返信しました 2021年11月28日

Hi there - thanks for reaching out.
It looks like one of our Xero support team members has been in contact with you. For any further issues or queries, you can contact Xero support via Xero Central (https://central.xero.com/s/). Thanks

2022年2月18日

Why are you still charging me?? I've disabled your app, & deleted it and your still charging me!! Please sort this out!

EJO & Co
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6日
Xeroが返信しました 2022年2月21日

Hi there,

We’re sorry to read this feedback. If you haven’t logged a ticket with us already, please reach out to us via Xero Central so we can help you with this.

You can contact us here: https://central.xero.com/s/contact-support

Thanks
Xero App Store Team

2022年2月7日

Rubbish No free trial as advertised and charged $22 instead of $11 as per the app costing does not import merchant charges with payouts

MISHKAH
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4日
Xeroが返信しました 2022年2月9日

Hi,

We are sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your initial experience. The integration brings across a daily summary of your sales, shipping, refunds and transaction fees to enable reconciliation against the payouts you receive.

We’ve recently released improvements to the integration that should make it easier for you to reconcile Shopify sales against payouts, while also supporting you to meet your sales tax obligations.

If you wish to try the integration again, you can do so free for 30 days: https://apps.xero.com/au/app/shopify#overview

We have also improved our support content, so if you have further questions, please head over to Xero Central: https://central.xero.com/s/article/Connect-to-Shopify.

Thanks,
Xero App Store Team

2022年11月5日

Not adding the items or the customer data, also the invoices is recorded with the payment getaway deduction that the business not the customer pays for I did not make use of it and have to search for another app

DailyLavish.co.uk
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4日
Xeroが返信しました 2022年11月21日

Hi there,

Sorry to hear that the functionality did not meet your needs. The integration is designed to make it quick and easy for you to reconcile your Shopify sales against your payouts. For this reason, the integration brings across a daily summary of all sales per payment gateway - ensuring Xero has only the information it needs to support your reconciliation.

We understand that being able to use the integration for generating customer invoices would be helpful and will be sure to take your feedback on board as we continually improve the integration for all our customers.

Thanks,
Xero App Store Team

2022年2月2日

I love using Xero and Shopify - they really are a great combo. But don't use this app if your shop uses Shopify Payments - as the app simply won't work in that case. Shopify payments pays out daily based on the UTC time, whereas this app creates invoices in Xero based on your local time. They two will never be able to be reconciled, which is the main purpose of the app. Also pretty shoddy support where they failed to acknowledge this as an issue when its obvious as day and night.
Will review again when/if Xero fix this but until then.....

Knitnstitch
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:3日
Xeroが返信しました 2022年2月7日

Hi there,

We’re sorry to hear about your experience.

The integration uses a clearing and bank account to support you to reconcile your Shopify sales against your payouts. This ensures that reconciliation will work regardless of timing differences between when an invoice is created and your payouts occurring.

Guidance on how to setup a clearing and bank account for the integration can be found at: https://central.xero.com/s/article/Connect-to-Shopify#3Setuptheintegration

If you wish to try the integration again, you can do so free for 30 days: https://apps.xero.com/nz/app/shopify#overview

We have also improved our support content, so if you have further questions, please head over to Xero Central: https://central.xero.com/s/article/Connect-to-Shopify.

Thanks,
Xero App Store Team