Recensioni (67)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 aprile 2023

I really like it this time. It's easy to understand and working really fine.
Still surprised over the light in the shop.

Viking Grossisten International
Svezia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 13 aprile 2023

Superb app and support! I am brand new at this and I love the way my pages are coming out. I couldn't get it how I wanted so I asked for help and Bam! the page looks exactly how i wanted it. Kudos to the team, highly appreciated and recommended. Xotiny and XO Sections is an A+.

Absolute Swag
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2023

Neo responded immediately and helped me get my section to look perfect, would definitely recommend :)

Swimtopia
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 gennaio 2023

Just what I was looking for! it had everything i needed and was worried that I couldn't find on shopify. XO you've been a major help!

Aurora Computer Repair
Australia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 febbraio 2023

Customer support is brilliant. Particularly considering it is a free app. Wrote and helped me apply custom code to my store very quickly.

Metrix Tattoo
Australia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 maggio 2023

Very nice app, all sections are great and very easy to install. All sections are very customizable, and you can easily customize them to your liking.

Also, the costumers service is great I had a question and got a response is a minute.

I really recommend this app it is a real game changer!

JewelSounds
Paesi Bassi
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 maggio 2023

My theme was difficult to operate and I couldn't add sections, so I got this app and it fixed my problem, the staff is super friendly ad helpful too highly recommend it!

mythoasis
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 luglio 2022

Tolle App! Einfach, übersichtlich und schicke Sektionen. Der Preis ist auch super fair, vor allem weil man auch 5 Sektionen ohne Gebühren installieren kann! Sehr Kundenfreundlich gestaltet!

Scrappic
Germania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2023

très bonne application, très bien bien indiquer et facile a utiliser, surtout toutes les fonctionnalités c'est vraiment gratuit je vous le recommande fortement, les fonctionnalités que je recherchais dans d’autres App depuis et la je viens de l'avoir

GS Beauty Concept
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2023

easy and good app o use

Shhh Aw!Aw! Deals
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app