Recensioni (67)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 luglio 2023

love it .

Panda Flags
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
3 agosto 2023

Neo Khuat was amazing at resolving my issue quickly. Saw a review of Neo on the app store and to my surprise it was %100 correct.

Belle & Beau Tea Co
Australia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
23 settembre 2023

great app

Soc Entertainment
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 settembre 2023

The support provided was exceptional; they responded promptly and efficiently resolved my issue

Your Home Styling
Spagna
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 30 ottobre 2023

War erst etwas skeptisch und hatte einen vermeintlichen "Bug". es wurde aber sofort geholfen und sieht jetzt noch besser aus als gedacht. 100% Empfehlung!

Echtheitscheck
Germania
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 maggio 2022

Amazing app: I am using it to create very beautiful sections in a very easy way. I needed support and Neo was really really helpful, actually he solved also an issue I had with a widget code of another app. Thank you very much guys!

Qrila Beauty Store
Spagna
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 marzo 2023

Amazing customer service, really above and beyond. The app works exactly as it should, the selection of sections is unique and was exactly what I was looking for. Can't say enough good things.

Message Bottle
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 aprile 2023

Great customer service. Super responsive. I can seek for help anytime and they are really supportive. Recommended for anyone.

My Store
Vietnam
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 ottobre 2022

I am using a Free Theme to start out with but I hate the way my collections thumbnails looked. They are way to large so I started looking through Apps. I am very happy that I came across XO Sections, thank you guys!

Moonstone
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 luglio 2022

Best experience so far with any shopify app. The app functions very well and had exactly what I needed and is easy to customize. But the customer service is next level amazing. Neo responded to me almost instantly and worked on customizing a specific feature for me and fixed a couple issues in no time. I am truly impressed. I really have never been this pleased with any other app. thank you Neo for an amazing job.

COBE MEDIA
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app