Recensies (139)

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 april 2018

Great app and Rohit has been providing great support!

Webifying Com
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
10 mei 2016

Rohit is AMAZING. We looked at several other solutions before we tried this app. NONE of the super pricey systems could do what he did, and in such a short amount of time! We needed to import over 80 thousand SKU's into our Shopify store and had many people tell us they didn't even want to attempt to tackle the job. Rohit is super responsive and his customer service is TOP NOTCH. Thank you so much for all of your hard work. We recommend this app to anyone looking to import from Amazon.

Shirts By Sarah
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 11 augustus 2017

I've been using this app to import all my amazon listings to Shopify and it never failed.

Good choice among the other available methods

Rexfabrics
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
13 december 2017

I love this app! It works perfectly and lets me sell my Amazon products on my Shopify store and easily fulfill orders. Rohit is very helpful if you have any questions.

Krazo World
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
8 juni 2018

CALM AND COOL AND HELPED ME IN EVERY WAY THAT I NEEDED. THE IMPORT WENT WITHOUT A HITCH. THANKS FOR YOUR OPEN HONESTY. RON U.

Hats Amore
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
23 mei 2017

Great Product and service. Appreciated!

Beauties Factory Uk
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
7 maart 2017

Rohit is great to work with, he was able to customize a few key things that we needed for this to work for us and he did just that! Awesome!

Hawaiiansilverjewelry
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 11 oktober 2017

I was easily able to grab all of my items--5+variants intact--and get them to into my Shopify store. I ran into one difficulty on my end and customer service was absolutely excellent and very responsive.

Twilights Fancy
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
29 maart 2018

Rohit is incredibly helpful and responsive and the app functionality is awesome. I had some issues with variations and Rohit was able to adjust them for me so that they imported into my Shopify store correctly. Recommend this app to everyone!

Towelsource
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 17 oktober 2017

Update: Going into my 2nd year of use and I wish I could give Rohit and Xpert Importer SIX Stars. Best Customer Service I've ever experienced. Prompt, expert, and thorough. The Best!
No seriously, Five Stars! Rohit is a Master in Customer Service without a doubt. I had some issues with my site and with the way I wanted Xpert Importer handled them. Rohit was with me every step of the way until the issue was resolved. I can't say enough about how I've been treated and helped since starting to use the program. Indispensable!
Chuck
digs-homegoods.com

Solidfuelsalesllc
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app