レビュー (369)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月24日

Data Powerhouse with Impeccable Support: A Review of Xporter Data Export & Reports for Shopify

For any Shopify entrepreneur wrestling with mountains of data, Xporter Data Export & Reports is a true hero. Having experimented with various reporting tools, Xporter stands out for its exceptional functionality and, most importantly, incredible support.

Effortless Exports, Endless Insights:

Xporter cuts through the complexity of data extraction. It boasts a library of pre-built reports, giving you instant insights into everything from customer behavior to product trends. But the beauty lies in its customization. The user-friendly interface empowers you to tailor reports to your specific needs, be it analyzing marketing campaign performance or tracking inventory levels.

However, the real game-changer is the exporting muscle. Forget clunky downloads and chaotic spreadsheets. Xporter delivers your data in clean, well-formatted files (CSV, etc.) that seamlessly integrate with popular analytics tools. This eliminates hours spent wrangling spreadsheets and empowers you to focus on strategic analysis.

Support That Stands Out:

We all know, even the most stellar tools occasionally hiccup. What truly sets Xporter apart is their phenomenal support team. They're incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in your success. Whether you have a question about a specific report or need guidance crafting a custom export, their team dives in with prompt and effective solutions.

The Final Verdict:

If you're a Shopify store owner seeking a reliable and user-friendly reporting and data exporting solution, look no further than Xporter Data Export & Reports. Their powerful tools, coupled with their top-notch support, make it an investment that will pay off in dividends. You'll be amazed at how much easier it becomes to track your store's performance and leverage data-driven decisions to propel your business forward.

BuDhaGirl Wholesale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年5月7日

Always at ready support & professional execution. Their ability to build specialty exports is always the perfect solution for those delicate situations!

40 Boxes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2024年4月19日

Really powerful report generation tool. We run a whole series of dashboards based on these reports. The best part? The support staff - worked with several team members, most recently - as in 30 seconds ago - with Max. FIVE STARS again, and every time!

Huug
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年4月12日

I have found this app really usually and a key part of my daily data management. I have recently had the experience of using their support department who where brilliant to deal with and were able to answer my query in a short period of time.

Tower Health
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2024年4月8日

This was our first time working with Xporter. Considering our ERP is rather antiquated, we were up and running within a couple of days.

I can't praise them enough for their quick replies, expert knowledge, and their ability to onboard painlessly. Our team loved Xporter's dashboard. Looking forward to doing more business with Xporter.

Pendleton
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:20日
2024年2月26日

During our Good Morning America event, Xporter seamlessly exported thousands of orders, offering a cost-effective solution that worked right out of the box, eliminating the need for expensive alternatives such as ShipStation. Additionally, their live chat support, especially Jason, was invaluable in assisting us with customizing the reports to meet our specific requirements. I highly recommend Xporter for its efficient order management capabilities and excellent customer support.

Tarte Cosmetics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年2月26日

Manny worked with me to understand our requirements and had good insights! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

[DEV] Enfamil US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
編集日:2024年5月29日

I am still in the trial days sorting my way thru this app - but customer service has been outstanding! Very responsive

Outdoor Design & Living Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
2024年4月19日

Jason was incredibly helpful when explaining the parameters of scheduling, and how to properly set an export to schedule to our FTP.

Factory Direct Dental
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年2月26日

Jason supported us with a microsite report set up recently. He responded to our inquiry quickly, completed our request quickly and made last minute changes to the report we needed quickly. Jason and the Xporter team support their customers with great communication, speed and excellent work. Could not recommend more highly!

Halfday Travel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17日