Xporter Data Export Tool

Xporter Data Export Tool

av Modd Apps Inc.

Highly customizable, automated reports and data file exports

4.9 av 5 stjärnor(275 recension)

Export Data

Export customers, orders, transactions, refunds, checkouts, countries, articles, blogs, draft orders, products and more from your shop

Automatic Transfers

We support automatic emails and transfers to various servers (FTP, SFTP, FTPS, SCP)

Custom Formatting

Lay out the data exactly the way you need it to for your specific reporting needs


Om Xporter Data Export Tool

Overview

Xporter is a web-based solution that enables you to export your store's data in customizable spreadsheet (and now XML as well!) format.

With this app you can export: 1. Orders with line-item properties and cart attributes 2. Customers 3. Products 4. Blogs and Articles 5. Sales statistics 6. Draft orders 7. Full transactional information 8. All metafields 9. And much more!

The spreadsheet based reports you export can be saved online, or transferred via email, ftp, sftp, and other options.

Customization

Reports are generated according to a template you specify, and only contain the information you want, in the format you want. With our easy-to-use tool, you can automatically rename, and reorder all the attributes you need in your report, allowing you to customize your spreadsheets so that they fit with any pre-existing format you, or software you own, may have been using.

In addition, we also calculate extra fields that Shopify doesn't provide in their regular exports, affording you greater access to your store's information.

Automation

We provide a service which attaches this report to an email, and sends it to any number of email addresses you like. We can also send through FTP and SFTP to any server you'd like.

Numerous Integrations

We provide integrations with a variety of external tools such as: 1. Soundscan 2. ARIA 3. DataFeed 4. And more!

Top-Notch Support

As attested to in our 100+ 5-star reviews, we do our best to provide top-tier support. We're available to chat directly in the app, and also by email and phone! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions at all!

Integrerar med

  • soundscan,
  • ARIA,
  • DataFeed,
  • FTP,
  • SFTP

Mediagalleri

Support

Prissättning 7-dagars gratis testversion

Basic

$7/månad

  • Export large reports, with all of Shopify's hidden fields.

Essentials

$15/månad

  • Export larger reports
  • Extended report formatting options
  • Ability to generate automatic reports daily

Professional

$45/månad

  • Export extremely large amounts of data.
  • Use of custom liquid fields and filters
  • Export via FTP/SFTP up to every 15 minutes

* Alla avgifter debiteras i USD. Återkommande avgifter, inklusive månads- eller användningsbaserade avgifter, debiteras var 30:e dag.

4.9 av 5 stjärnor

De samlade omdömen återspeglar appens nuvarande status. De samlade omdömena består av alla app-recensioner men de mest nyliga har prioritet.
  • 5 av 5 stjärnor
    98 % av betygen är 5 stjärnor
  • 4 av 5 stjärnor
    1 % av betygen är 4 stjärnor
    (2)
  • 3 av 5 stjärnor
    0 % av betygen är 3 stjärnor
    (1)
  • 2 av 5 stjärnor
    0 % av betygen är 2 stjärnor
    (0)
  • 1 av 5 stjärnor
    1 % av betygen är 1 stjärnor
    (3)

De senaste recensionerna

TheCustomGoodsCo

Useless and incredibly confusing. Could not figure out how to extract some simple data from a line item. I think it wanted $29.99 a month to do it. Huge rip off

Utvecklarens svar

7 maj 2021

Hello, I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. Are you sure this review is intended for Xporter? Line items can be extracted on our basic $7 plan (and we do not have a 29.99 plan). I see you only had the app installed for 5 minutes, if you would like to reinstall you will still have 7 trial days left. Our support team can help via in app chat, phone or email, and every subscription has an hour of free setup.

We have served tens of thousands of Shopify merchants in the 8 years Xporter has been in business, with only three 1 star reviews. Hopefully you will give us another chance!

secodev1

This has been a super helpful tool for us for doing automatic exports and the support team has been great and super responsive!

Provsns

Great service by jason. He addressed all of my concerns both accurately and quickly. I would recommend this service to anyone with a store like mine