Reseñas (35)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de mayo de 2024

Ça change la vie en mettant en place une base régulière de publications sans effort. Ça laisse du temps pour créer des publications plus spécifiques en sachant que ça tourne quand même derrière. Les posts sont diversifiés et les textes des facts agréablement pertinents.

Vicka Banana
Francia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Xyla AI respondió 28 de mayo de 2024

Merci beaucoup pour votre incroyable critique. Nous sommes très heureux que vous aimiez utiliser notre application !

Best regards,

The Xyla AI Team

30 de abril de 2024

One of the best social media marketing apps

Lakinza
Canadá
4 meses usando la aplicación
Xyla AI respondió 2 de mayo de 2024

Thanks for your great review. We're doing all we can to be THE best! If there's ever anything we can help with, just reach out :D

Best regards,

The Xyla AI Team

3 de mayo de 2024

So far, so good. Quite easy to use. Just have to spend some time understand how this app works.

Moving Phrases
Australia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Xyla AI respondió 7 de mayo de 2024

Thanks for your review! We're always here in the chat if you need any help getting set up or understanding how things work :)

Best regards,

The Xyla AI Team

29 de abril de 2024

Love this app! Set it and forget it. Xyla AI takes care of all the necessary legwork! Support is awesome too!!

Street Rides
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
Xyla AI respondió 2 de mayo de 2024

We really aim to be the set and forget social media app so it's great to hear we're succeeding. We're always here to help if you ever need to reach out!

Best regards,

The Xyla AI Team

29 de abril de 2024

I Have been using the app for few months now, and so far it has been good option for us, and providing a extra benefits.

Experts Watches
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Xyla AI respondió 2 de mayo de 2024

Thanks for your great review! We'd love to help if you ever need anything.

Best regards,

The Xyla AI Team

7 de mayo de 2024

Wow! Most social apps claim to be "set it and forget it," but Xyla is the first platform that actually delivers.Xyla's intuitive interface and advanced algorithms make managing your social media presence a breeze. With features like automated scheduling, content suggestions, and detailed analytics, you can sit back and watch your online presence grow effortlessly. Say goodbye to endless hours of manual posting and monitoring - Xyla has got you covered..

Seasons Change
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Xyla AI respondió 10 de mayo de 2024

Thanks for your great review! We aim to be "set and forget" so its great to hear we're hitting the mark with that 😄 There's plenty more features to come in addition to what you've mentioned so watch this space! We're here if you ever need help with anything.

Best regards,

The Xyla AI Team

29 de abril de 2024

I really appreciate that I don't have to stress about managing social media posts—Xyla handles it all for me. In today's environment, small businesses need a solid social media presence, but it can be really time-consuming. With Xyla, I can concentrate on other aspects of my business instead of worrying about social media advertising. I highly recommend giving it a try.

DipaliZ
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Xyla AI respondió 2 de mayo de 2024

Thanks for your awesome review! It's really great to hear that you would recommend it to others 🙌 We're here if you ever need help with anything!

Best regards,

The Xyla AI Team

22 de abril de 2024

This is an amazing app. I am so bad at keeping up with posting and keeping my pages active. This is a life saver! Definitely recommend.

Thread Graphix
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Xyla AI respondió 24 de abril de 2024

Thanks for your great review! That's right, we're here to take a load off and keep your social media activity up! Please feel free to reach out with anything we can support you with.

Best regards,

The Xyla AI Team

28 de abril de 2024

Give this app a try, pricing is decent, takes the guesswork out of remembering and creating beautiful posts to catch attention!

Far From Ordinary
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Xyla AI respondió 29 de abril de 2024

Thanks for the review! It's great to hear you're happy to recommend it to others. Feel free to reach out via the chat if there's ever anything we can help with.

Best regards,

The Xyla AI Team

29 de abril de 2024

Realmente Xyla me ahorra mucho tiempo con las redes sociales. La AI realiza post de forma automática que puedes retocar a tu gusto, especialmente las imágenes que no son siempre las más adecuadas. El calendario post se autogenera y siempre superviso el programa y realizo algún cambio pero el trabajo que te ahorra es enorme. Actualmente estoy probando como funciona con el blog. Me gustaría que tuvieran una opción adicional para X o lo que antes se llamaba Twitter. Su uso y configuración es extremadamente sencillo.Sin duda es un app muy útil y recomendable.

Corseteria Lita
España
20 días usando la aplicación
Xyla AI respondió 2 de mayo de 2024

Gracias por tu increíble reseña :D

We're currently working on our X/Twitter integration which should be available very soon! We're always here to help if you ever need anything.

Best regards,

The Xyla AI Team