Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 12 januari 2023

This app works really well! If you don't know that code for shopify's original page, or any other. Then use this application is absolutely can, can say very convenient.
1. the page style can choose their own templates, fonts, width, background images and so on (although the template is limited).
2. you can set a lot of categories, and you can also add emoticons to the categories.
3. you can set a lot of questions.
4. the answer can be part of the font changes, you can also add tables, add links.
5. In the finished page, search for the keyword and the questions and answers about this keyword will be shown.
Emma from the customer support team was great, and Emma helped me with all the problems I encountered during the setup process. Very good! Highly recommend this app.

XDeersafe
China
6 dagen gebruiken de app
10 januari 2023

Great app with even better customer service. will recommend.

Customer Service was very quick to help me with the queries.

Arden Teal
Singapore
6 dagen gebruiken de app
8 december 2022

Great Support , i am very satisfied with this app . Thank you so much

MyrrhUSA
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Yanet heeft geantwoord 8 december 2022

Hi there,

On behalf of Yanet Team, we would like to thank you for your review.
Should you still need our help, feel free to ping us again anytime.

Best,
Yanet Team

30 augustus 2022

I really like this app, they also have very helpful customer service. I recommend it. Yeah. Tho they could add a few more features for a better experience.

Wabbitwoo
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
3 oktober 2022

After several attempts with many FAQs apps, I believe this is the one which I have been looking for. A great app and so easy to operate. I advise everybody to try it. But because I didn't need to ask for help from the developer, I cannot now rate their response and support. I hope it to be as good as the app itself. Ayman

TopnoTch arTworks
Saoedi-Arabië
3 dagen gebruiken de app
14 juli 2022

Really good application, meets my needs and expectations. And great customer support. I recommend it.

WauWau Shop
Duitsland
3 dagen gebruiken de app
10 november 2022

Nice and easy to use APP. And a very fast support team. Respond Fast! Solve Fast! I have been proud of my Projects when I work with this kind of team. Respect!

XTRAGPS Tracking Solutions
Canada
3 dagen gebruiken de app
10 september 2022

Great app and great customer service. The app I was using before shut down their app and this one is just as good. My only complaint is that the dashboard is a bit laggy and not as easy to navigate through, could use more features but for a free app, it does what I need it to do.

Giselle Queens Beauty
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
16 januari 2023

amazing app with a simple to use interface. high recommend!! Emma from support was perfect in in navigating me through some requests. this App is just was you need.

Sneakerstaxx
Australië
3 dagen gebruiken de app
25 november 2022

Amazing support! Amazing app! thanks for all.. it's very easy to set and is very usefull for me. GOOD JOB

LoyaltyInk Studio
Italië
1 dag gebruiken de app