Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 mei 2024

the best thanks for helping best app 10/10

Mein Shop
Oostenrijk
31 minuten gebruiken de app
19 juli 2023

I recently tried Yanet FAQ, and I must say, the service is excellent! The app is user-friendly, and the customer support is top-notch. They respond quickly to any questions or doubts, and their team is very diligent and professional in addressing all inquiries. They handle adjustments efficiently and guide you through the process patiently. Overall, the experience with Yanet FAQ is delightful. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly app with great customer support. Kudos to Tracy and the team for their dedication to excellence!

La Foresta Orchids
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 26 juni 2023

The App is dead for two days. Can't reach out to customer support to fix it. I have to leave a one-star review to get the developer's attention. Will adjust the review if the issue is fixed.

Updated:
The support team contacted me and fixed the issue.

SpiriTouchMassager-U.S.
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
1 augustus 2023

The app works very well on my product page. I really appreciated the design of the FAQ, it matches my website.
As everyone can make it match his/her own website.

WackyZig
Marokko
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
26 februari 2024

Aplicación muy práctica y útil

VivaRetail
Mexico
9 dagen gebruiken de app
5 juni 2023

Nice APP, Nice customer service.I would recommend it to other colleagues, it is easy to use and operate

Atomstack
China
5 maanden gebruiken de app
3 juli 2023

Great customer support! So far, I have just installed the app and learning how to use it but the app is clean and easy to use.

Envious Bridal & Formal
Australië
3 dagen gebruiken de app
1 september 2023

it is really nice service, very fast and the exact same as what we want. TTTTHHANNKKYOUU!!!!!

SPORTSWEAR & SHOES
Libanon
7 dagen gebruiken de app
28 december 2022

Very easy to use and does the job well! Great support team as well, they helped me integrate the FAQ page to my website.

Ashlyn's Diy Drip
Australië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 6 januari 2023

Price(free) is amazing, it is just amazing for what you get. If you want to have a beautiful FAQ page and want so save money here is the right place.

Shopwazz
Duitsland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app