レビュー (107)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年2月29日

We couldn't be happier with the assistance we received from Hitesh. His design work on the Year Make Model Plugin for our website was exceptional. Not only did he deliver high-quality design, but he also went above and beyond to help us transfer everything to another shopify store, saving us a significant amount of time and effort. Hitesh's expertise and professionalism are truly commendable, and we highly recommend his services.

USA Worx Racing Components
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2024年3月2日

Thank you so much for your very detailed review. It’s always a pleasure to read such nice words about your experience with the app and our support team.

2024年1月10日

We have been using this app for several years now. It is easy to update and user friendly on our website. If I have Any problem the response from the developer is quick and Very helpful and resolution is easily attained. I recommend this app!

Leatherworks Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6年
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2024年1月11日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It truly means a lot to us.

2023年11月20日

Have been a customer for a little over 2 years now. App works great and the customer service/tech help is on point!

Thank you

DC Power Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年11月22日

Thank you so much for your very detailed review. It’s always a pleasure to read such nice words about your experience with the app and our support team.

2023年11月14日

A very scalable and reliable solution for managing vehicle listings with excellent backup support from Hitesh who always seems to go the extra mile to help.

Octaneologists
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年11月16日

Thank you very much for the positive review. We really appreciate it.

2023年11月22日

Great support. Hitesh always helped resolve issues / wishes very fast.
Thanks!

mazordesign
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年11月24日

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your feedback with us. We highly appreciate it.

2017年9月27日

AMAZING app! If you need the functionality to choose products, this app is it. The support is second to none. Hitesh and his crew are fast, professional and just good people!

I would give them 6 Stars if I could!

The Earphone Guy LLC
http://www.earphoneguy.com

Earphone Guy Llc
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
編集日:2017年9月20日

Number 1 Year make model App developer. Great communication and hard working company.

Thanks
https://www.armordillousa.com/

Jlconceptsymm
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2022年10月14日

The YMM search works great, allowing visitors to easily find products specific to their application. Hitesh and the support team have been extremely helpful and quick to respond when we have any questions or customization requests.

Titan Wheel Accessories
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2022年10月14日

Thank you for your wonderful review.

2023年11月22日

We have been using this app for several months for a tire shop and it works great. The support is very good and they have gone the extra mile by helping us configure a badges app to work with their app. I recommend them a lot.

Proveedora PGP
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年11月24日

Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for sparing some time from your busy schedule to write it.

2018年10月10日

Great app if you are selling anything automotive related. The only one I could find that allows you to add parameters (ie engine liter). Support from this app is very speedy and clear.

Encore Automotive Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上