レビュー (107)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年2月29日

We couldn't be happier with the assistance we received from Hitesh. His design work on the Year Make Model Plugin for our website was exceptional. Not only did he deliver high-quality design, but he also went above and beyond to help us transfer everything to another shopify store, saving us a significant amount of time and effort. Hitesh's expertise and professionalism are truly commendable, and we highly recommend his services.

USA Worx Racing Components
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2024年3月2日

Thank you so much for your very detailed review. It’s always a pleasure to read such nice words about your experience with the app and our support team.

2024年1月10日

We have been using this app for several years now. It is easy to update and user friendly on our website. If I have Any problem the response from the developer is quick and Very helpful and resolution is easily attained. I recommend this app!

Leatherworks Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6年
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2024年1月11日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It truly means a lot to us.

2023年11月20日

Have been a customer for a little over 2 years now. App works great and the customer service/tech help is on point!

Thank you

DC Power Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年11月22日

Thank you so much for your very detailed review. It’s always a pleasure to read such nice words about your experience with the app and our support team.

2023年7月25日

Great support and functionality! Have only had one issue arise in years due to a change by Shopify. I reached out to Hitesh and it was solved within hours.

Lakehead Inkjet & Toner
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年7月26日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It truly means a lot to us.

2023年7月25日

If you're an automotive enthusiast or someone in need of accurate and reliable information about vehicles, Year Make Model Search is undoubtedly a valuable tool. As a car enthusiast, I frequently find myself using various platforms to research and compare different vehicles, and Year Make Model Search offers a convenient and efficient way to get the information I need.

xpriteusa
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年7月26日

Thank you for your amazing review. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.

2023年11月14日

A very scalable and reliable solution for managing vehicle listings with excellent backup support from Hitesh who always seems to go the extra mile to help.

Octaneologists
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年11月16日

Thank you very much for the positive review. We really appreciate it.

2023年8月25日

Excellent application with a great support team. We had some issues when upgrading to PRO and their support team had solved it within hours.

We totally recommend using this app for Year Make Model search for all car part Shopify e-commerce

Keyless City
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年8月27日

Thank you so much for your lovely words. We are truly happy that you had a positive experience with us.
We really appreciate it that much!

2023年7月25日

Excellent app with no issues. Support has always been excellent when we need it. Really appreciate the help that Hitesh provides.

Burley
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年7月26日

Many thanks for nice review. I highly appreciate it.

2023年11月22日

We have been using this app for several months for a tire shop and it works great. The support is very good and they have gone the extra mile by helping us configure a badges app to work with their app. I recommend them a lot.

Proveedora PGP
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年11月24日

Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for sparing some time from your busy schedule to write it.

2023年11月22日

Great support. Hitesh always helped resolve issues / wishes very fast.
Thanks!

mazordesign
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltdが返信しました 2023年11月24日

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your feedback with us. We highly appreciate it.