Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 novembre 2023

Matty went way ablve and beyond to help me with was at first just one issue I had with compatability with my theme. He fixed that issue but decided to check other things out where he found potential issues that I was not even aware of and fixed them right away. Customer service here would be 10 stars if I could.

Smoke FX
Canada
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 21 novembre 2023

Wow, thank you so much for your review. We're always looking for way to improve and provide a better experience for our customers, so I'm glad we're able to work together!

7 dicembre 2023

Been using Yeps for years now because it has a lot of announcement bar concepts and is very convenient when you want to show different messages to different countries and URLs. And the support is 5 stars. Lovely people are behind this app and for this I'm staying. 100% recommend :)

Oyo Skincare
Svizzera
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 12 dicembre 2023

It's been great working with you! We're happy you're able to take advantage of all of our features and that Yeps is a great fit for your business. Thank you for your kind words :)

14 dicembre 2023

Great app, does exactly what we needed. Support team are great, instant response & immediate resolution! I was having some trouble getting my announcement bar to show up correctly with my search bar and Matty was able to help me resolve my issue within a few minutes.

BOHOMOON
Regno Unito
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 29 dicembre 2023

It's great to hear that you're enjoying Yeps so far and we're looking forward to working with you. Thanks for the great feedback :)

15 gennaio 2024

Great app, great support. Can't recommend enough

Submarine Pickups
Regno Unito
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 25 gennaio 2024

Wow, your review means a lot, especially coming from such a long time user and customer of ours. Thank you!

27 novembre 2023

We installed this app to take advantage of the counter bar during the busy Black Friday/Cyber Monday sale time. We had a display issue that the support team helped us with super quickly. Really prompt, friendly communication and the end result was perfect. Looking forward to exploring the other options the app offers.

Firebelly Tea
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 28 novembre 2023

We're really happy we were able to help you out quickly and we hope you had an amazing BFCM. Thank you so much for your kind review!

10 novembre 2023

The best part about this app are the capabilities it has and the support team. I was having some trouble getting my announcement bar to show up correctly and Yeps was able to help me resolve my issue within 24 hours. Matty found what the issue was and worked with us to get it fixed. He had our bar up and running very fast and even assisted me in visually matching it to our website. I would highly recommend this app!

ASYSTEM
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 11 novembre 2023

Wow thank you so much for your kind words. I'm really happy we were able to work together to make Yeps look amazing on your store. Thanks!

18 dicembre 2023

I've been using it for a couple of days, everything ok so far! I also had a problem and Matty from the customer service chat helped me in 10 minutes by adding some code to avoid problems with my site.

Gymratslegacy
Italia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 29 dicembre 2023

It was great chatting with you and I'm happy that Yeps is working well for you. We really appreciate your review!

14 dicembre 2023

Honestly Love this app. It's very professional, simple, and straight to the point

Allure 4 Sure
Stati Uniti
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 29 dicembre 2023

It's so nice to hear that you're enjoying Yeps. Thank you so much for your kind words!

20 novembre 2023

Super nice and fast customer service! My bar wasn't working and Matty explained every step I needed to do and within a few minutes everything was running smoothly again. Would definitely recommend!

Studio Maroh
Germania
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2023

Easy & convinient app. works well. thanks team

Infinite Music Store
Sri Lanka
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 29 dicembre 2023

We're so happy that you're enjoying Yeps! Thank you for encouragement, we all appreciate it :)