Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 aprile 2024

It works very well, it integrates nicely and is very fast. Also the support team is very nice and online on a Sunday... which is amazing

Aura Maya
Spagna
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

We're so happy you're having a great experience with Yeps! Thank you for your kind words :)

15 aprile 2024

It's easy to navigate and very user friendly.

The Happy Station
Filippine
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 16 aprile 2024

It's really nice to hear great feedback on our usability. Thank you, we really appreciate it!

14 marzo 2024

must Have app for stores if you are getting a lot of abandoned add-to carts. Customer service is very helpful.

Taybun™
Filippine
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 15 marzo 2024

We love what your doing with Yeps to add urgency to your store. Thank you so much for the kind words!

2 maggio 2024

Been looking around for the best announcement bar / countdown. came across Yeps today, by far the best tool we have used so far. We love the geolocation option, as well as being able to add newsletter to the bar and countdowns. We had an issue with our announcement bar appearing on mobile, there was a theme conflict. Matty from support helped us through the live chat and fixed the problem for us quickly. Great experience so far!

Bare Addiction
Regno Unito
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 4 maggio 2024

It's great getting such positive feedback from a brand like yours. We're happy you're enjoying your experience with Yeps and really appreciate your kind words!

17 marzo 2024

Simple and Effective. Pricing is affordable!

Yunnan Sourcing USA
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 18 marzo 2024

Thanks for the review, it means a lot! Happy to have you as a user :)

23 febbraio 2024

Great app and customer support. Matty was really helpful! Recommend.

Headlight Glasses™
Danimarca
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 25 febbraio 2024

Any time :) We really appreciate the kind words and we're happy to have you as a user. Thanks!

14 marzo 2024

Excellent service. Assisted with a theme fix to really optimise performance. Matty L quickly performed a fix which was perfect first time around. Highly recommend.

Scandi Home
Regno Unito
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 15 marzo 2024

I'm happy we were able to help you out :) Really appreciate your kind words and review!

15 gennaio 2024

Great app, great support. Can't recommend enough

Submarine Pickups
Regno Unito
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 25 gennaio 2024

Wow, your review means a lot, especially coming from such a long time user and customer of ours. Thank you!

23 maggio 2024

Excellent customer service and tech help anytime we need it!

Earth Mama®
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 25 maggio 2024

We're always happy to help :) Thanks so much for your feedback, it means a lot from a brand like yours!

7 dicembre 2023

Been using Yeps for years now because it has a lot of announcement bar concepts and is very convenient when you want to show different messages to different countries and URLs. And the support is 5 stars. Lovely people are behind this app and for this I'm staying. 100% recommend :)

Oyo Skincare
Svizzera
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. ha risposto 12 dicembre 2023

It's been great working with you! We're happy you're able to take advantage of all of our features and that Yeps is a great fit for your business. Thank you for your kind words :)