レビュー (172)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月21日

It works very well, it integrates nicely and is very fast. Also the support team is very nice and online on a Sunday... which is amazing

Aura Maya
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2024年4月22日

We're so happy you're having a great experience with Yeps! Thank you for your kind words :)

2024年4月15日

It's easy to navigate and very user friendly.

The Happy Station
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2024年4月16日

It's really nice to hear great feedback on our usability. Thank you, we really appreciate it!

2024年3月14日

must Have app for stores if you are getting a lot of abandoned add-to carts. Customer service is very helpful.

Taybun™
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2024年3月15日

We love what your doing with Yeps to add urgency to your store. Thank you so much for the kind words!

2024年6月8日

Easy to set up and customize. Does what I need it to do for a value.

Good Grief Studio
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2024年6月9日

We're so happy you are enjoying Yeps so far :) Thanks for the kind words!

2024年5月2日

Been looking around for the best announcement bar / countdown. came across Yeps today, by far the best tool we have used so far. We love the geolocation option, as well as being able to add newsletter to the bar and countdowns. We had an issue with our announcement bar appearing on mobile, there was a theme conflict. Matty from support helped us through the live chat and fixed the problem for us quickly. Great experience so far!

Bare Addiction
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2024年5月4日

It's great getting such positive feedback from a brand like yours. We're happy you're enjoying your experience with Yeps and really appreciate your kind words!

2024年3月17日

Simple and Effective. Pricing is affordable!

Yunnan Sourcing USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2024年3月18日

Thanks for the review, it means a lot! Happy to have you as a user :)

2024年3月14日

Excellent service. Assisted with a theme fix to really optimise performance. Matty L quickly performed a fix which was perfect first time around. Highly recommend.

Scandi Home
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2024年3月15日

I'm happy we were able to help you out :) Really appreciate your kind words and review!

2024年2月23日

Great app and customer support. Matty was really helpful! Recommend.

Headlight Glasses™
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:28日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2024年2月25日

Any time :) We really appreciate the kind words and we're happy to have you as a user. Thanks!

2024年5月23日

Excellent customer service and tech help anytime we need it!

Earth Mama®
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2024年5月25日

We're always happy to help :) Thanks so much for your feedback, it means a lot from a brand like yours!

2024年5月22日

Super easy to setup, looks great, and has geo-targeting for different free shipping thresholds. 5/5

Type Strong
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:12分
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2024年5月24日

We love what your doing with Yeps on your store and are really happy to have you aboard! Thanks for the amazing review :)