レビュー (172)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年1月15日

Great app, great support. Can't recommend enough

Submarine Pickups
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2024年1月25日

Wow, your review means a lot, especially coming from such a long time user and customer of ours. Thank you!

2023年12月7日

Been using Yeps for years now because it has a lot of announcement bar concepts and is very convenient when you want to show different messages to different countries and URLs. And the support is 5 stars. Lovely people are behind this app and for this I'm staying. 100% recommend :)

Oyo Skincare
スイス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年12月12日

It's been great working with you! We're happy you're able to take advantage of all of our features and that Yeps is a great fit for your business. Thank you for your kind words :)

2023年11月18日

Matty went way ablve and beyond to help me with was at first just one issue I had with compatability with my theme. He fixed that issue but decided to check other things out where he found potential issues that I was not even aware of and fixed them right away. Customer service here would be 10 stars if I could.

Smoke FX
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月21日

Wow, thank you so much for your review. We're always looking for way to improve and provide a better experience for our customers, so I'm glad we're able to work together!

2023年12月14日

Great app, does exactly what we needed. Support team are great, instant response & immediate resolution! I was having some trouble getting my announcement bar to show up correctly with my search bar and Matty was able to help me resolve my issue within a few minutes.

BOHOMOON
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:13日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年12月29日

It's great to hear that you're enjoying Yeps so far and we're looking forward to working with you. Thanks for the great feedback :)

2024年2月16日

Excellent!

A1 FINE ART
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:18日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2024年2月19日

Thank you! We're happy you are enjoying Yeps :)

2024年5月24日

Au top pour l instant

MyRielle Lithothérapie
フランス
アプリの使用期間:14日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2024年5月26日

Merci pour ces mots gentils! Nous apprécions votre soutien :)

2023年12月18日

I've been using it for a couple of days, everything ok so far! I also had a problem and Matty from the customer service chat helped me in 10 minutes by adding some code to avoid problems with my site.

Gymratslegacy
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:2日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年12月29日

It was great chatting with you and I'm happy that Yeps is working well for you. We really appreciate your review!

2023年11月27日

We installed this app to take advantage of the counter bar during the busy Black Friday/Cyber Monday sale time. We had a display issue that the support team helped us with super quickly. Really prompt, friendly communication and the end result was perfect. Looking forward to exploring the other options the app offers.

Firebelly Tea
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月28日

We're really happy we were able to help you out quickly and we hope you had an amazing BFCM. Thank you so much for your kind review!

2023年12月14日

Honestly Love this app. It's very professional, simple, and straight to the point

Allure 4 Sure
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:25日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年12月29日

It's so nice to hear that you're enjoying Yeps. Thank you so much for your kind words!

2023年11月10日

The best part about this app are the capabilities it has and the support team. I was having some trouble getting my announcement bar to show up correctly and Yeps was able to help me resolve my issue within 24 hours. Matty found what the issue was and worked with us to get it fixed. He had our bar up and running very fast and even assisted me in visually matching it to our website. I would highly recommend this app!

ASYSTEM
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月11日

Wow thank you so much for your kind words. I'm really happy we were able to work together to make Yeps look amazing on your store. Thanks!