Yeps Announcement Bar, Banners , 154件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年11月2日

Matty was great! Solved my issue in no time. Thanks, Matty! Awesome app by the way!

Bargains4Pennies
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月3日

It was our pleasure! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to working with you :)

2023年9月13日

The application is pretty cool. Thank you, i would highly recommend it to all of you :) And the support was also very helpful!

Mirror Mirror
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2023年11月21日

Si estás buscando una app que se vea limpio, sin recargar al cliente con un contador minimalista, esta es tu app! A mi me funciona increíble, ya lo tengo instalado en varias tiendas y es brutal. Además, cualquier problema que tienes, abres el chat que tienen y te responden en menos de 1 minuto. Increíble y muy recomendada!

Clasicate 2.0
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月22日

Estamos muy contentos de que estés disfrutando de nuestro estilo de cuenta atrás limpio y minimalista.

¡Es fantástico trabajar con una marca como la suya y realmente apreciamos su reseña y sus amables palabras!

2023年11月19日

I was immediately impressed with this app. I installed it in minutes, was able to design it just to fit my brand, and even got some immediate customer support when I got confused (user error). I will be recommending this to my fellow e-comm friends!

Station 7
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:22分
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月21日

We're really happy that Yeps fits what you are looking for. Thank you for recommending us to your friends, we really appreciate it!

2023年9月22日

Great app! Urgency has a great impact on our sales. This announcement bar is easy to configure and flexible enough to have it ready to go in a few. The customer support is always available and ready to help.

RevitalTrax Italia
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年10月31日

I'm glad we can help drive more sales for you :) Thanks for the kind words and we look forward working with you further!

2023年12月21日

geweldige klantenservice en de tool heeft ons erg veel extr omzet gebracht, echt top!

Panacea Light Therapy
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:10日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年12月29日

Bedankt voor uw vriendelijke woorden en voor het delen hoe Yeps uw bedrijf helpt tijdens de feestdagen :)

We stellen het zeer op prijs!

2023年11月13日

I had a question about previewing the countdown bar on my site prior to it going live. I reached out to chat with support-Matty L answered promptly and helped me out in just a few minutes. His help was spot on! I would absolutely recommend this app for your store.

Ride.It.HardMTB
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27分
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月21日

It's always great working with users like you. Thank you for the kind words and I'm glad we were able to to make Yeps a perfect fit for your store.

2023年10月31日

great app and customer service.

ShadedbyShanell
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月1日

Thank you! We're happy you are enjoying Yeps and it's great working with you :)

2023年11月17日

Wonderful support and a super useful app. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Thrive Garden
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月21日

Thank you for being a great user and we really appreciate your kind words.

2023年11月9日

Matty is very helpful with our requests!

Bauhaus
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約20時間
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月11日

Always happy to work with our users to get the job done :) Thank you!