Yeps Announcement Bar, Banners , 138件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年11月18日

Matty went way ablve and beyond to help me with was at first just one issue I had with compatability with my theme. He fixed that issue but decided to check other things out where he found potential issues that I was not even aware of and fixed them right away. Customer service here would be 10 stars if I could.

Smoke FX
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月21日

Wow, thank you so much for your review. We're always looking for way to improve and provide a better experience for our customers, so I'm glad we're able to work together!

2023年11月10日

The best part about this app are the capabilities it has and the support team. I was having some trouble getting my announcement bar to show up correctly and Yeps was able to help me resolve my issue within 24 hours. Matty found what the issue was and worked with us to get it fixed. He had our bar up and running very fast and even assisted me in visually matching it to our website. I would highly recommend this app!

ASYSTEM
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月11日

Wow thank you so much for your kind words. I'm really happy we were able to work together to make Yeps look amazing on your store. Thanks!

2023年9月13日

The application is pretty cool. Thank you, i would highly recommend it to all of you :) And the support was also very helpful!

Mirror Mirror
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2023年9月22日

Great app! Urgency has a great impact on our sales. This announcement bar is easy to configure and flexible enough to have it ready to go in a few. The customer support is always available and ready to help.

RevitalTrax Italia
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年10月31日

I'm glad we can help drive more sales for you :) Thanks for the kind words and we look forward working with you further!

2023年11月20日

Super nice and fast customer service! My bar wasn't working and Matty explained every step I needed to do and within a few minutes everything was running smoothly again. Would definitely recommend!

Studio Maroh
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1日
2023年11月2日

Matty was great! Solved my issue in no time. Thanks, Matty! Awesome app by the way!

Bargains4Pennies
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月3日

It was our pleasure! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to working with you :)

2023年9月19日

Very good app and I like it.
It is simple, easy to understand the settings and has enough features.
There is friendly chat support and any problems I encountered were dealt with immediately.
Friendly chat support is the second most important factor after features when choosing an app.
This is a reliable app.

keycabins(キーキャビンズ)公式
日本
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年10月31日

We really appreciate your kind words! We're happy that Yeps has the features you're looking for and we're looking forward to working with you further :)

2023年11月19日

I was immediately impressed with this app. I installed it in minutes, was able to design it just to fit my brand, and even got some immediate customer support when I got confused (user error). I will be recommending this to my fellow e-comm friends!

Station 7
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:22分
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月21日

We're really happy that Yeps fits what you are looking for. Thank you for recommending us to your friends, we really appreciate it!

2023年11月13日

I had a question about previewing the countdown bar on my site prior to it going live. I reached out to chat with support-Matty L answered promptly and helped me out in just a few minutes. His help was spot on! I would absolutely recommend this app for your store.

Ride.It.HardMTB
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27分
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月21日

It's always great working with users like you. Thank you for the kind words and I'm glad we were able to to make Yeps a perfect fit for your store.

2023年11月21日

Si estás buscando una app que se vea limpio, sin recargar al cliente con un contador minimalista, esta es tu app! A mi me funciona increíble, ya lo tengo instalado en varias tiendas y es brutal. Además, cualquier problema que tienes, abres el chat que tienen y te responden en menos de 1 minuto. Increíble y muy recomendada!

Clasicate 2.0
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:13日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月22日

Estamos muy contentos de que estés disfrutando de nuestro estilo de cuenta atrás limpio y minimalista.

¡Es fantástico trabajar con una marca como la suya y realmente apreciamos su reseña y sus amables palabras!