Yeps Announcement Bar, Banners , 154件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年1月15日

Great app, great support. Can't recommend enough

Submarine Pickups
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2024年1月25日

Wow, your review means a lot, especially coming from such a long time user and customer of ours. Thank you!

2023年12月7日

Been using Yeps for years now because it has a lot of announcement bar concepts and is very convenient when you want to show different messages to different countries and URLs. And the support is 5 stars. Lovely people are behind this app and for this I'm staying. 100% recommend :)

Oyo Skincare
スイス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年12月12日

It's been great working with you! We're happy you're able to take advantage of all of our features and that Yeps is a great fit for your business. Thank you for your kind words :)

2023年11月18日

Matty went way ablve and beyond to help me with was at first just one issue I had with compatability with my theme. He fixed that issue but decided to check other things out where he found potential issues that I was not even aware of and fixed them right away. Customer service here would be 10 stars if I could.

Smoke FX
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月21日

Wow, thank you so much for your review. We're always looking for way to improve and provide a better experience for our customers, so I'm glad we're able to work together!

2023年12月14日

Honestly Love this app. It's very professional, simple, and straight to the point

Allure 4 Sure
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:25日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年12月29日

It's so nice to hear that you're enjoying Yeps. Thank you so much for your kind words!

2023年12月21日

geweldige klantenservice en de tool heeft ons erg veel extr omzet gebracht, echt top!

Panacea Light Therapy
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:10日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年12月29日

Bedankt voor uw vriendelijke woorden en voor het delen hoe Yeps uw bedrijf helpt tijdens de feestdagen :)

We stellen het zeer op prijs!

2023年12月14日

Great app, does exactly what we needed. Support team are great, instant response & immediate resolution! I was having some trouble getting my announcement bar to show up correctly with my search bar and Matty was able to help me resolve my issue within a few minutes.

BOHOMOON
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:13日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年12月29日

It's great to hear that you're enjoying Yeps so far and we're looking forward to working with you. Thanks for the great feedback :)

2023年12月28日

Easy & convinient app. works well. thanks team

Infinite Music Store
スリランカ
アプリの使用期間:7日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年12月29日

We're so happy that you're enjoying Yeps! Thank you for encouragement, we all appreciate it :)

2023年11月21日

Si estás buscando una app que se vea limpio, sin recargar al cliente con un contador minimalista, esta es tu app! A mi me funciona increíble, ya lo tengo instalado en varias tiendas y es brutal. Además, cualquier problema que tienes, abres el chat que tienen y te responden en menos de 1 minuto. Increíble y muy recomendada!

Clasicate 2.0
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月22日

Estamos muy contentos de que estés disfrutando de nuestro estilo de cuenta atrás limpio y minimalista.

¡Es fantástico trabajar con una marca como la suya y realmente apreciamos su reseña y sus amables palabras!

2023年11月21日

Excelente. Funciona perfecto y fácil de usar

UBUD
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:23日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年11月22日

¡Nos alegra que estés disfrutando de Yeps! ¡Muchas gracias por tus palabras de aliento!

2023年12月18日

I've been using it for a couple of days, everything ok so far! I also had a problem and Matty from the customer service chat helped me in 10 minutes by adding some code to avoid problems with my site.

Gymratslegacy
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:2日
Kaya Branding Company Inc.が返信しました 2023年12月29日

It was great chatting with you and I'm happy that Yeps is working well for you. We really appreciate your review!