レビュー (432)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年7月11日

I really appreciate having the option to have variations in a simple, easy to use format. I rarely run into issues with this app, but on the few occasions that I have, customer service has been extremely quick and effective in trouble shooting and correcting whatever is happening.

Holly Hague Design
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2024年7月2日

Great app to use for product options and customization.
Also a very good support, with very quick and quality response everytime.

Aliv 3D Gifts
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年6月17日

App works awesome, very customizable and works really well with the checkout. Great customer service, highly recommend!

noordhout.
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年4月13日

Very nice app for adding custom product options, this app have lot of features , and the customer team is very active in resolving the problems for us.

Jopokart
インド
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年5月30日

I have been using Ymq product options app, the customer support is always so fast, I usually don't like to leave a review, but for the Ymq team, they deserve my review

SindeBella Beauty Store
中国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年4月17日

I have a complicated setup of products and the Ymq Product Options & Variants app does what I need, perfectly!

The level of customisation is super high and the service provided by the Ymq Team is outstanding!

The Ymq Product Options & Variants app is also compatible with the Downpay App which has been the cherry on top of the cake for me!

Pixel and Press
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年4月29日

The support is very fast. The technical team wrote the code for me individually to achieve the effect I need. Recommended

Tried many apps until I found Ymq product options app. The app is powerful, supports quickly, and is cheap

ICNY Sport
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年6月12日

I use it on many of my sites, I am very satisfied. If there is any problem, they help quickly!

Utku Etiket
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年4月14日

Great variant app and easy to use. Their support is great in resolving the issue fast! Highly recommend.

disKrafte
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年6月11日

I've just made a support ticket for a problem with the application, (the real price of the product was not updated when I selected a variant) a developer was able to correct the problem in less than 10 minutes, I'm reordering! 5 stars !

LiAnimals
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4日